Customer reviews for Women's Lush

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Lush

Your trendy wardrobe is complete with the Lush flats by Rock and Candy.

  • Crochet upper in a casual slip-on flat espadrille style with a round toe
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Jute-wrapped midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
3.727 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Lush
Review 1 for Women's Lush
This review is fromWomen's Lush.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. Make sure you order the correct size. They did not have my size so I ordered them 1/2 of a size larger than I wear. I have narrow feet which caused them to be loose on my feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Lush
This review is fromWomen's Lush.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

so perfect!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes really were worth every penny. Unfortunately I will have to return them because they are too big. I wear a 5 1/2 but they only had a 6 so I thought it was worth a shot. Despite my set back, these are great shoes! Good quality and very pretty. They seem to be pretty comfortable. The only issue I see is with the width of the sides. It could be that they are too big for me, but it seems like they don't want to hang on to my feet."
Pros: beautiful
Cons: wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Lush
This review is fromWomen's Lush.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect back to school shoes, very cute, love the gray color and lacy fabric. Granddaughter really loves the look too. She can wear it with just about anything for school."
Pros: color is neutral and goes with everything, very feminite style, love the comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Lush
This review is fromWomen's Lush.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma City
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a nice shoe to show off for a family night out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Lush
This review is fromWomen's Lush.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too small

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York,NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are not true to size. They are a size too small"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Lush
This review is fromWomen's Lush.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect comfortable shoes!

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes fit true to size and are unbelievably comfortable - casual enough to wear anywhere, but can easily be dressed up paired with a skirt. i'd recommend these to anyone!"
Pros: fit, style, versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Lush
This review is fromWomen's Lush.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Such a cute shoe

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was so excited to get my pair of rock & candy shoes. When I received them, they were too big. I went to the local Famous Footwear and tried a 1/2 size smaller. I was very sad because they were too small.
I love, love, loved the style and quality. I wish it would have fit my foot.
I ended up just returning for a refund :-(.
"
Pros: great style & quality
Cons: sizing is odd
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Lush
This review is fromWomen's Lush.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super cute

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sizing is very accurate and shoe is so cute goes with everything. Enjoy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Lush
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Style 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
4 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.3 / 5
Too wide