Customer reviews for Women's Norita1

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Norita1

Enjoy your weekend getaway wearing the Norita1 thong sandals by Touch of Nina.

  • Faux cork upper in a dress thong sandal style with a flat toe post
  • Beaded embellishment overlay at vamp
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ½ inch partially wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
3.625 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Norita1
Review 1 for Women's Norita1
This review is fromWomen's Norita1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great deal

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes exceeded my expectations, I wear heels infrequently and purchased these to wear with a bridesmaid dress. Not only were they cute (I received a few compliments on them) but they had enough cushion to be comfortable and I will be able to wear them many more times with other outfits. I'm glad I found them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Norita1
This review is fromWomen's Norita1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nina Norita

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: 74135
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes they fit well and are so very cute, I got them a half size larger to have plenty of room to move around in them since they are a thong style shoe and they are fitting just like I wanted.
I love Famous Footwear, always a good fit and Great Price."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, looks awesome
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Norita1
This review is fromWomen's Norita1.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

love love

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Deland
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love these shoes, have to be careful you don't get them wet as they do stretch out. So comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Norita1
This review is fromWomen's Norita1.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Workmanship lacking

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Flemington, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Had to return shoes because of broken heel."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: broken heel
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Norita1
This review is fromWomen's Norita1.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Flemington, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very pretty shoe. I ordered two pairs, on sale, in different colors and had to return one pair because the heel was broken."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: heel was broken
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Norita1
This review is fromWomen's Norita1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun Shoe

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes, look great, feel great and I get nothing but compliments on them.....love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, fun
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Norita1
This review is fromWomen's Norita1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Buy

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was a great purchase. The shoe is perfect for casual or dress."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Norita1
This review is fromWomen's Norita1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: west windsor, nj
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wasn't sure how I'd like these based on the picture. They are much nicer in person. So comfortable! I've received so many compliments already. Great color that goes with everything."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Norita1
This review is fromWomen's Norita1.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

this shoe is so cute but felt flimsy

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe online because it was the exact style I was looking for for my bridal shower. However when they arrived, they had almost no traction whatsoever and felt really flimsy, like I might break the shoe by just standing in it. I returned the shoes, but still love the look of them."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Unstable/Hard to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Norita1
This review is fromWomen's Norita1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pretty!

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had been searching for these specific shoes for my rehearsal dinner for a while and was so happy to find them online. I called to order the shoes and had great customer support with a very polite woman who helped me place my order. The shoes came very quickly in the mail and were packaged well and were exactly what I was hoping for. I would order online from them again anytime and am so happy with my experience!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: slippery bottom while walking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Norita1
This review is fromWomen's Norita1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Portland, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe online and was pleasantly surprised how comfortable they were. The shoe is very pretty and looks great with dresses or pants."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Norita1
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Comfort 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide