Customer reviews for Women's Savory

Women's Savory

The Savory wedges by Dr. Scholl’s will complete your trendy wardrobe.

  • Leather or textile upper in a casual wedge sandal style with an open toe
  • Adjustable buckle strap
  • Crisscross strap design
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • 1 inch faux cork platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ½ inch faux cork wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Savory
Review 1 for Women's Savory
This review is fromWomen's Savory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoes

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: West Palm Beach, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Savory
This review is fromWomen's Savory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dr. Scholl's, Always comfortable, Now cute

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this sandal. While it's cute, cute only lasts so long. It possesses a feature that makes it a great shoe to own and that's comfort. Since it's by Dr. Scholl's, that's not shocking. I'm surprised by how darn good it looks. You won't be disappointed with these."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Savory
This review is fromWomen's Savory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This wedge is the most comfortable shoe. It's so versatile, you can dress it up for work or wear them sporty with casual attire. The most comfortable wedge I have ever come across. I can wear these shoes all day with no problems. A great affordable comfortable shoe!!! Would recommend!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Savory
This review is fromWomen's Savory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable. I am amazed at how nicely they fit. The shoe itself is very soft and stylish. I would recommend this shoe to anyone that has a hard time finding shoes that fit properly."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Savory
This review is fromWomen's Savory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes!!!

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Juno Beach, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful colors, fabulously comfortable right out of the box. Received tons of compliments!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Savory
This review is fromWomen's Savory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I waited for so long to get these shoes, they were always sold out or they didnt have my size available... all I can say is that they were worthy ;) I love them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Savory
This review is fromWomen's Savory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love these shoes. I was surprised at how cute they were being Dr. School's and all, especially after feeling how comfy they are. I wear them to work, where I am on my feet for most of the day, all the time. I get compliments on them too! I love them and want to get another pair in a different color."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Savory
This review is fromWomen's Savory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Hampshire
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and fits great!!! My daughter bought the same pair they are very cute! Amazing price!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Savory
This review is fromWomen's Savory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals!

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These sandals look great with a casual outfit, or even when you dress up for a special occasion. Love the feel of them since I am on my feet all day... yay for Dr. Scholl's!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Savory
This review is fromWomen's Savory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Sassy

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and cute at the same time. Great shoe!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Savory
This review is fromWomen's Savory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really love these shoes!

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are stylish and comfy. I had no trouble walking in them all day at the office, and then for an additional hour at the grocery. I would recommend them to a friend."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Savory
This review is fromWomen's Savory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is amazing! Incredibly comfortable and looks great, too. I like that it feels like you are wearing sneakers (nice,high, goodlooking ones) and you don't make a ton of noise when you walk into a room. My best sandal find in a long time!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: none!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Savory
This review is fromWomen's Savory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable! I am a person who is always in sneakers, so walking around in these wedges was awesome, They were very cushioning, not like my sneakers but were great to walk in and very stylish."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Savory
This review is fromWomen's Savory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoes!

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes!! A bit too high for me. But really comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Savory
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide