Customer reviews for Women's Strands

Women's Strands

Make lasting memories in the Strands dress sandals by LifeStride.

  • Patent and textile upper in a dress sandal style with an open toe
  • Elastic instep strap for easy on and off
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed with Soft System® technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Strands
Review 1 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfortable shoe

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable heel with a versatile look."
Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and stylish really loved the shoes"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very nice shoes

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to wear to a wedding reception and they feel very comfortable. I wanted a shoe with low heel but not a flat and these are perfect. They are true to size but a little narrow in the toe area, but it does not make it uncomfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Raleigh, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"2 1/12 years ago I received a severe back injury and have not been able to wear heels since until these shoes. They are comfortable, cute and most importantly do not cause me pain. I highly recommend them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice comfortable sandles for price

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: small village
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice comfortable sandels for price. love this brand of shoes black is a great color for all around wear"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple and dressy

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hudson Valley, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a pair of black sandals that could be worn with dresses. I needed comfort and a heel that wasn't too high. These sandals seem to have everything I needed"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tight filling

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Just a little too tight and narrow for the ball of my foot. Nice grip on the soles."
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: Uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoes I have ever worn

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was my 7th purchase of this shoe. Incredibly comfortable. I hope they are available for years to come. I see them as a staple to my wardrobe and I wish they were available in all colors.
Regards,
Suzanne"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The sandals are extremely comfortable. The front opening is wide and doesn't crunch your toes! Also, they are very stylish."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!!

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandals are very nice and comfyyy! Perfect for everyday wear to work! Love lifestride shoes!!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LOVE THESE SHOES"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort for my feet!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! I purchased them for a wedding and I had comfort all day long! Plus, they camoflauged my bunions and gave me good arch support."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lifestride woman's dress sandals

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Windsor, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable stylish dress sandals for the workplace during the warm summer months when we can loose the panty hose!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mother of the Groom shoes

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Needed comfort plus a little style to go with my special dress. Important they didn't cause me to fall or lose shoes on the way down the aisle and these will be just right.."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care, wraps around foot to make secure
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh so Comfortable

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a comfortable pair of in between season shoes and found them. Since I've had surgery on my feet it's not always easy to find a pair of shoes that fit and are comfortable at the same time. Love that these shoes have a stretchy strap and the perfect height of a heel."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, perfect heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Fashionable

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tampa, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I find it difficult to find shoes that are dressy enough to wear with a nice dress, yet comfortable. These are perfect! The heel is high enough to make the shoes fashionable and appropriate with a dress. And because the heel is fairly wide, I can easily walk in them. I highly recommend them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks good

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are more beautiful than in the pic.i like them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of shoes
Looks beautiful and super comfy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for a wedding. I wore them a few days to break them in, which wasn't even necessary, they were comfortable from the time I put them on. I would definitely recommend them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Strands
This review is fromWomen's Strands.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the comfort

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The sandal is wonderful, very comfortable. The whole experience was very easy, from placing the order to receiving the package. The picture looks just like the shoe."
Pros: Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>