Customer reviews for Women's Yentel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Yentel

You will look lovely in the Yentel dress sandals by LifeStride.

  • Patent upper in a dress wedge sandal style with an open toe
  • Adjustable buckle strap
  • Crisscross strap design at vamp
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 ¼ inch cork wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Yentel
Review 1 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

attractive and neutral

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The style of this sandal is attractive. I like the neutral golden color since it goes with many things. (I'd hoped for white and ordered it, but my size couldn't be found even though the order went through.) I'm sure that I'll get a lot of use from these sandals."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REALLY comfortable

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Old Orchard Beach, Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am so excited that I found a dress up sandal with a little heal to dress up my spring and summer clothes. I will be the talk of the office and with my friends because comfort and style is hard to find in other stores but not at Famous Footwear. It was easy to buy on line and when I got them I fell in love with them even more. I have already sent this app to all of my friends so they don't miss out on your deals. Way to go Famous Footwear I look forward in buying more from you. Kay"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, cute
Cons: none on these sandals
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very very comfy"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY comfortable!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Southlake, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"There is padding in the shoe so it's very comfortable. The color complements any color of clothing. What's best is that strap in the back prevents the shoe from flopping up and down when you walk. Great shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable sandals

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them!! Very comfortable! One of the best sandals I bought!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

product has great features

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"thia is the second psir purchase. shoes are very comfortable and stylish on our feet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

If you have wide feet these shoes will be tight

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Duluth, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look of these shoes; however, I have not worn them yet. I did notice when I tried them on there were tight. I am hoping they will stretch some. However, I do have wide feet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a good fit

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Product looks good, fits great love the price Love it!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Shoes

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased to wear on vacation. So comfortable can wear for hours.
Can be worn when dressing up or with a pair of shorts.
"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with this purchase. They fit perfectly and are quite comfortable. The only thing to note is that the color in real life is cooler than it looks on my computer screen (which shows it as a warmer gold). It looks more like an antique pewter color to me."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Pair of Sandals

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes not only look great; but, they are very comfortable. They also look great with dresses, skirts, and pants. I would definitely recommend this product to those who are looking for a combination of style, comfort and versatility."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pace, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fitting shoes . Very comfort to wear. Look very good on feet. Can be worn for months. Very pleased with shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for summer!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: quartz hill,ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great for work or play."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Cute shoe, you can dress up with it on dress down. Works with everything."
Pros: Stylish, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and sophisticated

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these shoes because they are not too high but give me the dressed up feel for work."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe!

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very nice looking shoe and stylish. It is comfortable and just enough heel to make it a shoe you can wear for a long day or evening. It can be dressy or casual and goes with everything because of the color. I am very particular about the comfort of my shoes and this one fits the bill!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: CA
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a dressy sandal for an upcoming steamboat trip where you have to semi-dress for dinner. These fit the bill perfectly!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sandal for summer!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Stuart, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe looks great with skirts, maxi dresses, capris, or regular pants. The white is dressy enough for a night out, or casual enough for wearing with shorts."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort with style

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Owatonna, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes with some style - wore for my wedding vow renewal."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Yentel
This review is fromWomen's Yentel.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good dressy sandal, base is "cork" color

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: metro Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a good, comfortable dressy sandal for dresses and nice pants. Be aware (photo shows this) that the base is "cork" color--not as dressy as other colors. I bought 1/2 size larger than usual, and that is working well for me."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>