Customer reviews for Women's Gayna1

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Gayna1

You will exude elegance in the Gayna1 dress sandals by Touch of Nina.

  • Shimmer textile upper in an evening T-strap dress sandal style with an open toe
  • Adjustable buckle strap
  • Rhinestone embellishment at T-strap
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ½ inch partially wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Gayna1
Review 1 for Women's Gayna1
This review is fromWomen's Gayna1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute. Matched my dress perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Gayna1
This review is fromWomen's Gayna1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Charles, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the look. The strap across the toe is a bit narrow. Great show to dress up a casual look, or wear as a dress show with colorful summer clothes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Gayna1
This review is fromWomen's Gayna1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Style!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the colors and the classy look of these sandals! Perfect for my vacation in Buenos Aires!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Cons: Unstable/Hard to Walk In
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Gayna1
This review is fromWomen's Gayna1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sweet Sparklers

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are perfect for that fancy night out - the jewels add just the right amount of sparkle and sass."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Gayna1
This review is fromWomen's Gayna1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect, delicate shoe

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: california
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought shoe for a 16 year old for her Homecoming dance, to match a soft flamingo colored dress from "PromGirl" with colorful stones in the bodice, slightly iridescent. The shoes were a softer color, a beige with a cast of soft pink, and the jewels were not too colorful. They matched well. The ensemble was perfect for her, she felt like cinderella, no glass slipper required."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Gayna1
This review is fromWomen's Gayna1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! I needed a gold/champagne colored shoe for my wedding dress and these are perfect!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Gayna1
This review is fromWomen's Gayna1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable and clean classic style"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Gayna1
This review is fromWomen's Gayna1.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice but too high for me

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are really pretty but the heal was a touch too high for me."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Unstable/Hard to Walk In
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Gayna1
This review is fromWomen's Gayna1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Gorgeous!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful! They completely exceeded my expectations and the delivery service was very timely. I will definitely purchase and recommend the Nina brand and Famous Footwear stores again!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Gayna1
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.5 / 5
Too wide