Customer reviews for Women's Abigail

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Abigail

Make lasting memories at your special occasion wearing the Abigail dress sandals by Papell Studio.

    • Glitter upper in an evening dress sandal style with an open toe
    • Elasticized slingback strap for easy on and off
    • Rhinestone embellishments at vamp add interest
    • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
    • Smooth outsole
    • 2 ½ inch partially wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Abigail
Review 1 for Women's Abigail
This review is fromWomen's Abigail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shines like Diamonds!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Vermilion, OH
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought for a friend needed silver shoes. Love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Abigail
This review is fromWomen's Abigail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Sparkly!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Vermilion, OH
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered for a friend she loved them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Abigail
This review is fromWomen's Abigail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely beautiful, but too wide.

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes run a tad small and a bit wide, but are gorgeous. I may try them in a larger size."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Abigail
This review is fromWomen's Abigail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bought for a wedding

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"wanted a shorter heal, these are sparkly and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Abigail
This review is fromWomen's Abigail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for a wedding!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: SE Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We got several pairs of these shoes for the bridesmaids in my daughter's wedding. They looked very stylish and were comfortable to wear!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Abigail
This review is fromWomen's Abigail.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good price for cheap quality

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes when I needed something cheap and quick to complete an outfit. Good shoes for the price although the strap on one shoe is too loose."
Pros: Stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Abigail
This review is fromWomen's Abigail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a pair of dress sandals to wear for my daughter's wedding. These sandals are of excellent quality, the heel length and style is exactly what I was looking for. The color (rose gold) matches my dress perfectly, and they are very comfortable! I am very happy to have found them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Abigail
This review is fromWomen's Abigail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast Delivery

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered 1/2 size larger and glad I did. Fit is good. Bought for a wedding, not used to wearing heels, these are comfortable enough. Price was great."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Abigail
This review is fromWomen's Abigail.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking shoe for party dresses

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ellenwood, Ga
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a stylish shoes for occasions such as a party and weddings . It goes with just about any color."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: not for all day wear
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Abigail
This review is fromWomen's Abigail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Party shoes

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really beautiful party shoes that show off you dress and are comfortable to wear. They even sent extra rhinestones incase that is need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Abigail
This review is fromWomen's Abigail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Choice

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Canton, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Its always hard to know if a pair of shoes ordered online will be nice. This pair definitely was. The design was simple but elegant. I usually wear size 8, bought a size 8 1/2 and its the right fit. They also added some spare sparkles in case the the ones on the shoe, fall off. Nice touch."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Abigail
This review is fromWomen's Abigail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and classy

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful. It is hard to find a nice, classy looking pair of shoes with a low heel. These were perfect. My 14-yr-old daughter, with Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis, wore them to her "Hollywood-themed" 8th grade promotion and dance and they were perfect. They have glitter all over the shoe and they looked nice and not tacky. Very glitzy and sparkly. She loved them! Great price too. They did get a bit uncomfortable after about 2 hours but that is most likely because of her JRA."
Pros: Stylish, sparkly and pretty in a low heel, great price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Abigail
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide