Customer reviews for Men's DART 10

Men's DART 10

Run toward your athletic goals in the Dart 10 running shoes by Nike.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Reslon midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Available in Wide
Overall Rating:
4.511 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(94 reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
92 of 94(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's DART 10
Review 1 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy online ordering

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My teenage son needed a new pair of these shoes when he wore out his previous pair. Really appreciate the ease of ordering online."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light weight.

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This pair is light weight and very comfy. Style and colors match, cool sneakers."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: none.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to order

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered them in a 15. They fit like a 15. They arrived pretty quickly and looked like I thought they would."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Found them!!!

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am super thrilled to find my husbands favorite sneaker online at famous footwear.com. My husband is very hard to find shoes or sneakers for and they have to be just perfect for him to purchase. They also have to be durable for he wears them for a very long time. We found him a very comfortable pair while traveling. After many years of wear at the gym and picnics he needed a new pair- sigh. I wanted the same exact pair because they are exactly what he likes. I found them, right here! Great comfortable pair of sneakers! Will buy as long as they are sold! Thank you famousfootware.com!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, husband loves them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves them

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my sons third pair!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Narrow

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"My son only wears Nike and we buy a new pair every couple of month and I often order online since I only need to buy 1/2 size larger each time. This shoes were so narrow I had to exchange for EX-Wide. He has never worn extra wide before. I compared to the pair he was wearing at the time (1/2 smaller than this one) and EX-wide was same width as Medium which he normally wears."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Feet

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought shoe for my husband who works on his feet all day and any she he uses just endup hurting his feet. He tried these on an instantly fell in love .."
Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

happy son

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son was thrilled with these sneakers!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great everyday work shoe

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Peoria, AZ
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my go to shoe for work. I order the same shoe every 3-4 months. They are durable and comfortable. I sit at a desk as well as walk a concrete sales floor and they keep my feet happy."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very comfortable and great for walking, no ankle support so not great for sports"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Largo
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes! Highly recommend!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good solid shoe very comfortable

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Southside of chicago
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the 2nd dart 10 I've bought. I have owned multiple dart 7s to 10s. They are very comfortable and reasonably priced shoes. It is hard to find good athletic shoes that fit so I am very loyal to this brand and sketchers."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneakers

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the only sneakers my son will wear. They look great and fit him perfectly. The wide width and larger size is hard to find. This is his second pair. The first pair lasted forever and he is very hard on his shoes."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son will only wear these sneakers because they are the most comfortable for him. He does not like change and these support his feet are wide enough that they do not hurt him. They are also very durable."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

X Wide

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denver, co
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"If you need X wide like me you need to get a 1 full size smaller. This fits perfectly"
Pros: Good traction
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missoula, MT
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for my husband and he really likes them alot. said they fit quite well."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It came the way i was expected and i actually live it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Miami, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My very nephew is happy, that says it all."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i love this shoe very comfortable"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>