Customer reviews for Men's DART 10

Men's DART 10

Run toward your athletic goals in the Dart 10 running shoes by Nike.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Reslon midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Available in Wide
Overall Rating:
4.546 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(108 reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
106 of 108(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's DART 10
Review 1 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shoes ive ever owned

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: lousianna
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great support"
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe, Nice Price

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dickson, TN
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really like Nike brand shoes and this one turned out pretty good considering it was my first online purchase for shoes. Only thing I'd have liked that it seemed to be lacking was the soft Nike comfort where your feet just go WOW! It feels good, but after wearing all day your feet start to hurt due to inadequate sole cushioning, at least that is how I'd best describe it. Otherwise the color and design are good, sleek, but down to earth without crazy coloring/patterns."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Cons: inadequate cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is so comfortable

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wolcott, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit so good and feel like your walking on pillows."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Peru, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have ordered these shoes for my teenage son before and they last. The size is normally hard to find but I have no trouble when using this website."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes, says they fit nicely on his narrow foot. Pleased with purchase."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe, good value

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mpls, MN
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a comfortable, well-made shoe with good support and style. My son is very pleased with them."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3rd time we have bought this show

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: midwest
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"16 year old boy has worn out 2 pair in a year but really likes the fit and style. Good shoe, good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and wide

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and durable. True to size and they have 4 E in width."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Can't go wrong with this shoe

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fulton, Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes have just the right cushion! They are very lightweight for running and look very sleek. I will buy these again!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like these

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have three pairs of these. I really like the way they look and feel. Even feel comfy without socks! Highly recommend. I use mine for both work and exercising. I'd say the only drawback is inconsistency in assembly. Small things you notice. I'll be sad when I have to get new pairs and can't find more of these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recoomend this shoe"
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing
Cons: wears in my front toe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't go wrong with Nike

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Paul, MN
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Needed some shoes that had a little bit of style to them, but still needed something settle for at work. These are perfect"
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy online ordering

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My teenage son needed a new pair of these shoes when he wore out his previous pair. Really appreciate the ease of ordering online."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light weight.

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This pair is light weight and very comfy. Style and colors match, cool sneakers."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: none.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to order

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered them in a 15. They fit like a 15. They arrived pretty quickly and looked like I thought they would."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Found them!!!

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am super thrilled to find my husbands favorite sneaker online at famous footwear.com. My husband is very hard to find shoes or sneakers for and they have to be just perfect for him to purchase. They also have to be durable for he wears them for a very long time. We found him a very comfortable pair while traveling. After many years of wear at the gym and picnics he needed a new pair- sigh. I wanted the same exact pair because they are exactly what he likes. I found them, right here! Great comfortable pair of sneakers! Will buy as long as they are sold! Thank you famousfootware.com!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, husband loves them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves them

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my sons third pair!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Narrow

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"My son only wears Nike and we buy a new pair every couple of month and I often order online since I only need to buy 1/2 size larger each time. This shoes were so narrow I had to exchange for EX-Wide. He has never worn extra wide before. I compared to the pair he was wearing at the time (1/2 smaller than this one) and EX-wide was same width as Medium which he normally wears."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's DART 10
This review is fromMen's DART 10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Feet

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought shoe for my husband who works on his feet all day and any she he uses just endup hurting his feet. He tried these on an instantly fell in love .."
Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>