Customer reviews for Women's LLOYD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's LLOYD

Get the most out of the beautiful, sunny day wearing the Lloyd sandals by Jellypop.

  • Faux leather upper in a wedge thong sandal style with a rolled toe post
  • Woven strap accents
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • 3/4 inch cork wrapped platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch cork wrapped wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.345 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's LLOYD
Review 1 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Did NOT want to return these

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mansfield, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved these shoes. But they were too heavy for me to walk in. Couldn't easily pick up my feet. I loved them so much I seriously thought about keeping them just for sitting around in lol."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are beautiful. Exactly as pictured and very comfortable. The perfect dressy sandal for summer time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a hard time finding sandals that are comfortable for more than 30 mins of wear. I love these. They're stylish and didn't hurt my feet after 4+ hours of walking around. I another pair in white!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy sandals

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Springfield, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are really comfortable -- great for summer wear!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent shoe, great price

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe runs a little short. I wish this came in additional colors as the brown blends in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable with a touch of class!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes ! I wish they came in more colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This sandal fits true to size.

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Clinton Township, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute sandal, very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very uncomfortable, narrow, couldn't get my foot in it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sandals were perfect

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: I live in sunny Palm Bay, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have wanted a pair of white sandals but have been unable to find a pair that I liked. These jellypops perfect; great for everyday and for casual socializing. And, very comfortable. Love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Syracuse, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is just what I wanted. It has a little height and looks good with everything. they are also very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Casual that goes with everything

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sandals, they are comfortable and go with skirts, pants or shorts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoes!

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these online because they are so cute. My daughter confirms they are exceptionally cute. Just the right height on the wedge and the toe slot keeps my feet from sliding around. Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought for my daughter. She loves them very cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Replacement pair

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had the same shoes two summers ago and my cat ate them...I loved them and it took two summers to find another pair. Very comfy...cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Syracuse NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are one of the most comfortabel sandals I have ever bought..I get lots of comments on how "pretty" they look.
Definitely would recommend these..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Like walking on bricks

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes look cheaper in person and are so uncomfortable - not worth the money! After one use, your foot imprint is already showing!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love Jellypop!

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with my sandals. They are not only comfortable but very stylish too. I have a bad back, so I only planned to wear these sandals for special occasions. I found since the heel is a wedge it gave me a enough stable support and didn't bother my back!!!"
Pros: price, style: the picture doesn't do the sandal justice, Comfortable
Cons: 1/2 size to small
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's LLOYD
4.3 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wear All Day

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am able to wear these shoes all day! A plus as I teach in a secondary school and also have young kids at home. Shoes fit well, don't slip around and look great too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's LLOYD
This review is fromWomen's LLOYD.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoe!

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for khakis, skirts or shorts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>