Customer reviews for Women's Leanna

Women's Leanna

Enjoy the sunshine with style in the Leanna slide sandals by Naturalizer.

  • Leather upper in a casual slide sandal style with an open toe
  • Side elastic goring panel ensures a secure fit
  • Crisscross strap design
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed with N5 Comfort technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 ¾ inch wrapped wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Leanna
Review 1 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Great Color & Comfy :)

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tampa, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really happy with these sandals. I had tried them on in the store but didn't need a new sandal. And then they went on sale! Even better! They go with pretty much everything, love the color. Thanks FF!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very happy with these sandals, the footbed is very cushy and comfortable, and I got a great price!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals require a little getting used to. Where the straps meet the bottom is a little rigid and you need to wear them to get them to stretch to feel comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good color

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"this color is gold and brown"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The color goes with everything, very comfortable. I wear a 71/2 so i got an 8, but i could have used an 81/2. They still fit with no problem."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous- Stylish

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sugar Land, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I have a wardrobe of open-toed shoes that I often wear to work and these are a perfect style for the office. They are very soft inside and comfortable to wear all day long. I highly recommend them to others."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for warm weather

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I look forward to wearing these in the warmer weather!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Irritating straps

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Crowley, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Loved the look and cushioning of this shoe, but the straps were scratchy and irritating in the arch area. They were a little narrow and my arch fell on the straps which had rough edges on the inside. They were very uncomfortable and I had to return them."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Uncomfortable, Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are really comfortable.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Selma Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I I bought these for my mom and she love them. Perfect fit."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoes!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish; very comfy"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alabama
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes I ordered are very comfortable which is exactly what I expected."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable sandals!

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a comfortable pair of sandals to wear at work during the summer, and these totally fit the bill! I LOVE how comfortable Naturalizer sandals are, and they are great quality! :)"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great. The color is nice. The style is nice. It is a very versatile shoe. They are true to size and can be worn with anything."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice show

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bridgeville, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"a great shoe for the price"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had to return because the last strap was uncomfortable and were scratching the inside side of both feet."
Pros: Flexible, Cushioning
Cons: Uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty sandal and wonderful neutral color, but...

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Allentown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have foot problems, specifically heel trouble--plantar fasciitis.
Although I've worn several Naturalizer sandals in the past without
problems, this shoe is just a bit too narrow in the heel area and doesn't have quite enough padding which aggravates the edge of my heel area. It's too bad because it really is a fine looking shoe at a great price...probably just fine for the "average foot". Wish I could have kept them!
"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are very comfortable, and the color is versatile."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute sandal, vey comfy. I am usually a 6.5 but in these sandals I am wearing a size 7."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and stylish

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I've never ordered sandals online before, and I was really pleased with the result! These sandals are very supportive and comfortable, which is to be expected with the Naturalizer brand. I also really like the style - they have a fun metallic color that can match with anything. I'd recommend these sandals to anyone who is looking for comfort/support in a summer sandal but who also wants style and a cute design."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Leanna
This review is fromWomen's Leanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly recommended

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and the color goes with everything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>