Customer reviews for Women's Tia

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Tia

Less is more in the simplistic Tia thong sandals by XOXO.

  • Patent upper in a casual thong flip-flop sandal style with a flat toe post
  • Patent lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tia
Review 1 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice Flip Flop

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Billings, Montana
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These flip flops are very average. They are great if you are not looking for any support and only for a sole to walk on. They were a little scratched on the foot bed and the straps are typical and can get a little sloppy when walking, but over all ok for the clearance price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lebanon Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They look nice I just have to get used to wearing them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Those sandals are very comfortable

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Silver Spring, Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wasn't sure when I bought those sandals, but now I am happy because they are beautiful and very comfortable. I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sandals

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i love them!!! i just wish they came in more colors. they are great for our florida weather."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals. Already referred a friend.

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have to have sandals to wear around the house even when it's cold. I referred a friend. Great comfort and nice basic style. Love them. Price is really good. I got two pairs. Glad I did! Won't disappoint."
Pros: comfort, great price, cute
Cons: none at all
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flats for casual or dress

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alva
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great flats an even better deal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Austin, TX
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the style of the product. Great way to dress up an outfit, but still have comfort of a flip flip."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: bronx ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"simple and comfortable. I love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!!!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Miami, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"That's sandals are beautiful!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple & perfect

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect simple shoe to slide on with shorts or sundresses"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very dainty

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these flip flops may look simple, but they are too cute and very dainty"
Pros: worth every penny
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfectly simple yet chic.

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"If you're looking for a simple pair of sandals that will go with every outfit these are it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely recommend these!

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Harrisburg, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Liked them so much I bought a second pair! They fit perfect and look awesome!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what I was looking for!

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a simple pair of flip flops to go with a sundress that didn't look to cheap and these worked perfectly. I love them!"
Pros: price, style
Cons: streach as you wear them
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Tia
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.7 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide