Customer reviews for Women's On Deck

Women's On Deck

Set sail on the waves of fashion in the On Deck boat shoes from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.

  • Leather and textile upper in a casual boat shoe style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Nautical-inspired lacing detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Siped, rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
54 of 57(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's On Deck
Review 1 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleased

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: North Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is by far the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. My first pair lasted over a year of hard wear. Just bought my second pair and will continue to buy this shoe when needed as long as it's available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and great for walking around a college campus!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fort Worth, tX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfortable and casual for everyday use!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look and comfort of these deck shoes

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Silver Spring
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the look and comfort of these deck shoes. Very comfortable and a versatile syle."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes are probably the most comfortable I have had in awhile."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fresno, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes feel as good as they look. So comfortable. Normally wear arch supports, but no need in these shoes. And they're even cuter than picture looks!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable from the first time I put them on. Can wear these all day long."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Magnolia, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are comfortable and nice looking shoes for a great price.
They run small though , so you might want to order one size larger than normal.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Looking Shoe

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Jose, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very good quality. They are a tad too short, but I can still wear them comfortably. Would recommend ordering 1/2 larger if you plan on wearing substantial socks with these shoes. Great color. Delivery was fast."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft leather

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"High quality soft leather is attractive and comfortable. Scupper sole provides good protection from the elements, such as puddles."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pretty good deal, great shoe

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these to wear with khakis to work (as a teacher,) and they are just what i was looking for. don't do heels and most other 'dress' shoes i find uncomfortable to be in on my feet all day. was originally looking to buy a pair of sperry's, but am reluctant to spend so much money on a pair of shoes. when i first put them on i thought they were too small, but after walking around in them a day i think they are just right. 'form-fitting', i guess, but comfortable. very comfortable. buy a half size bigger if you want to wear them with thicker socks, but i don't think you would typically wear this style of shoe with thick socks..? i like that they have real laces instead of the leather kind."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes were everything I have been looking for! I am so incredibly happy with my order! Although, the width is a little too narrow for me. On the other hand, walking with these puppies is like walking on a cloud. The cushioning is sooo luxurious! Cannot be happier!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I brought this pair of shoes for my 16yr old daughter for Christmas. She loved it. It look just like it did online. I'm even planning on getting myself and my youngest daughter a pair. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a nice pair of shoes."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Comfortable Shoes I Own!

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have never been more happy with a shoe purchase! I have wide feet and the wides fit so well! I wear them almost every day! I just bought a pair for my mom! I have literally no complaints with these shoes! I hope they make more in different colors or styles!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable, comes in wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

gift

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"looks good. Well constructed."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort, Comfort, Comfort

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The padding in the shoe is amazing!! No need for inserts."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable shoe

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this product- very comfortable and stylish. Size was perfect."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe - a little tight but just wear it.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I tried these shoes on and was concerned they were a little tight across the wide part of my foot. I was in a hurry and just decided to tough it out. The shoe was comfortable and I did not regret wearing them all day. Even though it was tight it was not uncomfortable and by the end of the day I didn't notice it being tight at all. Give it a try, it really is a great shoe. Much better priced than the competitor."
Pros: Comfortable, price and style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and affordable. Love these shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too small

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered my size, but they are TOO small. Very disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>