Customer reviews for Women's On Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's On Deck

Set sail on the waves of fashion in the On Deck boat shoes from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.

  • Leather and textile upper in a casual boat shoe style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Nautical-inspired lacing detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Siped, rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(97 reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
92 of 97(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's On Deck
Review 1 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look much like the coveted Sperry's but I think are much nicer. Extremely comfortable and less expense. Due to the suede I'm conscious of when/where I choose to wear them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased!

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
""Women's On Deck" shoe is excellent quality for the price. It has a cushioning insole which makes it perfect for all day wear. They are more comfortable that any Sperry's I have tried on."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable!

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable! They look great and feel like I am wearing sneakers or slippers! I love them!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my go to shoes

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my favorite shoes. They have great support and a cushy sole. This is my second pair (I wore the first pair for over 2 years) my old pair still looked great but the insole was worn out. Great price, great quality, I hope they never stop carrying them so I can buy a new pair in a few years!! You won't regret this purchase. I also get tons of compliments on them because they are different than the more trendy sperrys."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoes...comparable to sperrys...cost way less!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington,DC
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved the picture of the shoes online. And the shoes look even better in person. They are soft and comfortable. I think these shoes will be perfect for everyday casual wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite everyday comfort shoes

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have purchased several pairs of these over the years and absolutely love them. They look great and take a beating, and are less expensive that the name brand. I debated between the normal width and the wide width - ended up getting the wide and I'm glad I did. They seem to be slightly narrow. Awesome shoes!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

xxx

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"stinking comfy and adorable.x"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not cool

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I will be returning these to the store in a few days. I don't understand how these could be so narrow when I ordered them in wide-width. I'm not at all pleased with their sizing."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: narrow, too tight
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My friends all want the same pair. Looks great and affordable. Comes a little narrow. Comfortable and great for walking"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on a cloud

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Vestal, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of these shoes - in pink plaid this time.
When a child, I wore steel-lined corrective shoes for five years in order to be able to even walk. I can be on my feet for hours in these shoes and not notice any discomfort. Because they tie, I can snug them right up around my foot , too. These shoes are heavenly. Made of supple leather, they will last a long time.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoes.

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable I'm very glad that I purchased them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My favorite shoe"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a narrow ankle and have had difficulty finding this style of shoe to fit- until now. Great fit, very comfortable, excellent support."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Beacon, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Great shoe for comfort and a great look too!"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes and cant beat them for the price!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes.

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: West Plains, Mo
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable. Even though they're off brand, they look like the real thing! I love these shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are some of the cushiest shoes I've ever worn! Really soft inside and comfortable to wear without socks. Nothing rubs your foot to cause blisters."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Natural Soul by Naturalizer

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Feel good and look good."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's On Deck
This review is fromWomen's On Deck.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute spin on traditional deck shoe

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute deck shoe. Pink plaid makes it more feminine than the traditional deck shoe. Very comfortable and true to size."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>