Customer reviews for Women's Beach

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Beach

Have some fun in the sun wearing the Beach sandals from Bzees by Naturalizer.

  • Leather upper in a lightweight sandal style with an open toe
  • Three adjustable Velcro® hook-and-loop straps at the toe, instep and heel
  • Stretch mesh trim
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.673 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
49 of 52(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Beach
Review 1 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good value, not what I thought

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The service and price of these beach shoes was terrific! Unfortunately when I received them I found they would be great pool shoes but difficult to stay on while walking in the sand at the beach.i returned them to my local store and they made the return painless."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this pair of shoes. Wore them on an extended trip & they were comfortable for all the walking/hiking we did"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy shoes

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are soooo comfortable. They are completely adjustable with Velcro straps, I love them. I will buy a few more, maybe for some Christmas presents. Shipping is fast too."
Pros: Flexible, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natualizer Sandals

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My mother has so many problems with her feet. These shoes are to for. So light weight for a person who can't walk. Love them!!"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We recently were on a 6 week trip--wore these everywhere & felt like I was walking on air. Buying more!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased with the product

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have had a problem with shoes all my life, could not find a good pair for me, until I found this shoe, I love them. Thank YOU"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Walking on a Cloud

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego County, California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just recently had toe surgery and needed open shoes...these are very flexible and comfy and are like walking on clouds with its cushion padded base. Velco makes it easy on and off. Velco could have been a bit larger area to help with my feet being thinner and socks had to be worn so it was a bit limited on adjusting the straps smaller. Want another pair in another color and would love to try in a narrow size when my feet are back to normal. Easy to care for material."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: velcro adjustment area could have been bigger
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Camping sandals !!

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Spokane
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm excited to have my new sandals for my next camping trip."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

answer to Veronica-

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Width of strap by toes- on the side by the little toe the width is 1 inch, on the top where the velcro strap is located the width is 1 inch and 1/4. Hope this helps you and I must say these are the most comfortable sandal I have ever bought, like walking on air. You barely feel the shoe on your foot. I even bought this same shoe in several colors and have had many compliments!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of sandals

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Princeton, New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these because of the different color scheme. Tried these second after the taupe and white pair. Loved them just as much as the other pair.
These are so light and comfortable that I am actually saving them for when I wear out the first pair. I am so glad I tried this style. They are great for the beach or just walking around."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, very lightweight, lovely color combination
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am soooooo happy I got these!

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Princeton, New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I finally got tired of wearing sneakers all the time and bought these to try out when I saw them. I liked the color and we were planning on going on the beach.
I have wide feet and these looked like they could accommodate my 'problem'. Plus they looked comfortable and the color was nice. I figured that if I had to get rid of them and pass them off to my best friend or niece that it would not be rejected as it was cute.
I am soooooo happy I took the risk. These sandals are so light and so comfortable that I gave up my beach flip-flops (the thicker ones) . These are way better and so comfortable that I use them in the house as well.
I've already told my friend and shown them to her and now she wants to buy them, too. (Especially as she now has no chance of ever getting these on the off chance as I had planned originally)."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable, very lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these!!

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is my second pair of these sandals. They are the most comfortable ones ever......the only minor complaint is the closing strap is a bit too short"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Sandals for Busy Days

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mesa, Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have been looking for comfy beach sandals to replace my ten year old, torn up ones. Thanks to Naturalizer, I have found a great replacement. They are soft, with a spongy feeling, like walking on cushions. I liked them so much that my daughter ordered a different colored pair after trying mine, and I ordered another style of the same sandal.
My only suggestion for the shoe is that the two top straps are a little small for a wide foot. I ordered a wide width, and I had to loosen the strap a little after several hours of use. I could have used an extra half-inch of velcro strap. This is why I rated the width slightly narrow."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: strap length
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cushy

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this shoe is very cushy. the heel bed is lower which may be great for some people but gives me leg pain after wearing all day. good for me to wear short periods of time especially on hard floors or outside. Can't beat the softness of the sole. great adjustable for fit too"
Pros: Flexible, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable but not very attractive

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"They look like orthopedic sandals. Not very attractive but comfortable. Not sure how long the velco is going to last, I keep having to tighten them up. Shoes run a little bit. Overpriced for the quality, even on sale."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is all around perfect.

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ridgefield, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Every light and comfortable for walking. This color tone is so perfect for the summer. It's like walking on air pillows. I would recommend this product."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes...comfortable from the time I put them on. I can wear them all day!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on a cloud.

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are so comfortable. Can wear all day with no problems. Cannot say enough about these sandals."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Beach
This review is fromWomen's Beach.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits a variety of widths

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: North Platte , NE
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is so comfortable. I like the way you can adjust the width. It can be worn for casual as well as a little dressy. A good pick."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
By jmh09
 
Please wait while more information about jmh09 is loaded.
Additional information about jmh09 could not be loaded.
Fell apart
,
Posted August 7, 2013
"I have not even had these for 4 months and the bottom of one is coming apart and the velcro is about to stop working. I got wide width, but the top strap is hardly long enough."
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Beach
Based on the average of (33) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 out of 33 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.1 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.1 / 5
Too wide