Customer reviews for Women's REALFLEX RUN

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's REALFLEX RUN

Enjoy a comfortable run around your neighborhood wearing the Reebok Realflex Run running shoes.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Printed logo overlay
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Flexible RealFlex outsole with forefoot flex grooves
Overall Rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(90 reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
88 of 90(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's REALFLEX RUN
Review 1 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent design

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: miami,fl
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect fit,high quality and super style ,nice colors for sunshine state"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Sneakers

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought a pair of these sneakers when they were a new style a couple years ago. I'd since worn that pair way past their breaking point, but because it's an older style I couldn't find them anywhere. Luckily for me, Famous Footwear had some in my size! I had searched everywhere for them, so thank goodness. No other sneaker will do. I love the barely there feel of the sneaker, as well as the flexibility offered by the sole. I'm ordering several more pairs to make sure I these sneakers last me for a long, long time."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These!

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of this shoe. I love them, they are so light weight I don't feel like I'm lifting a brick with every step. First pair lasted over a year so I am extremely satisfied."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Everyday Shoe

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these for everyday and love them. They are really comfortable and lightweight. The outer is very thin so maybe too cold for winter, and they will let water in, but in the summer they are perfect. Very breathable. The last pair I had lasted a year and I wore them almost every day."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: guttenberg, iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"shoe is very light and comfortable! bright colors that look awesome."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these they are soooo cute

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I started running and bought these in my search for comfortable and stylist sneakers. These are both, super comfortable and I get compliments whenever I wear them."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with this product. I purchased a pair over a year ago only to loose them to my daughter. She wore them out and we have now purchased her second pair. I own a pair myself and they are light, comfortable and durable."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really like them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and fashionable

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to description. Very comfortable and great for running."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is exactly what I was looking for!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is awesome

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Allentown Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the best running shoe I have ever had! Its light weight and supports your foot in every way."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Style looks funny looking once on

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe colors and material were nice but the fit looked "weird" Even my 7 yr old told me they didn't look very nice on"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair and I just love them for running and hiking!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice style and very comfortable!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great walking shoe

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Lightweight comfortable shoe,shoe bends with foot ,good support, i bought pairs"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: rock get stuck in sole
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoe

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe wears like a glove with thin lightweight material. Lots of individual little sensors on bottom of shoe so your shoe bends with foot also good support on bottom."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: small rocks can get in sensors on bottom of shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the perfect fit, color, comfort and great price!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis
Gender: Female
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a pair of shoes to wear outside on walks and to the gym for kickboxing classes. These are very comfortable and lightweight, they were exactly what I am looking for!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great value, comfort and style"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's REALFLEX RUN
This review is fromWomen's REALFLEX RUN.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoes

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good looking shoes!"
Pros: Good traction, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>