Customer reviews for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0

Run with ultimate comfort and support in the Smoothflex Cushrun 2.0 running shoes by Reebok.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Printed logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Forefoot flex grooves for flexibility
  • High abrasion rubber outsole with multi-directional flexnodes for flexibility
Overall Rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
Review 1 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My grandson loves these stylish and comfortable shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

smoothflex 2.0

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore Maryland
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy shoe, even makes me a little bit taller."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really comfy

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"bought these for cross country runner. he's very happy with the shoes and says they're really comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my daughter. She says they are the most comfortable shoes she's ever worn."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is comfortable on my flat-footed son

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 11 year old has flat feet and it is a bit of a struggle to find shoes comfortable to him. So far he loves these shoes. He thinks they look really good, but the feel even better!"
Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good value and style

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"bought for husband. he likes color and comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Son loves it, offers support, looks nice. Good parental purchase. Wouldn't mind having some for myself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great in both style and performance."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoes! pimpin' in style. thanks famous footwear.com!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Confortable and Great Style

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Flexible, confortable and nice look, beautiful colors, I can't forget the confort and lightweight, was a surprise for my husband, i know i did the best choice!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my kid LOVES them!

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 14 year old loves these shoes he says they are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves this shoe. The fit is great and it's very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this sneaker for my son who is 16 and very picky and he loves them, they are so light weight and comfortable. He wants to get a second pair!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVED THEM

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"GREAT SHOES A+ LIGHT AND EASY TO WEAR."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice athletic shoe

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great Shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
This review is fromMen's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

exactly what we wanted

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son picked these out and I bought them for him. they are exactly what he thought he was getting and they fit great."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's SMOOTHFLEX 2.0
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Support 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Performance 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Style 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide