Customer reviews for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip

Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip

She will love wearing a style of her own with the Converse Chuck Taylor All Star CT EZ Slip Hi sneakers.

  • Canvas upper in an athletic high top style with a rubber cap toe
  • Dual Velcro® side panels for easy on and off
  • Elasticized lacing system, metal eyelets
  • Logo detail
  • Canvas lining, cushioning footbed
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.381 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
Review 1 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"My daughter just loves them! Was a great purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Converse

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes fit my daughter really good since she has a long thin foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy on easy off

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My 5 year old hates tying shoes these are stylish and easy on easy off!"
Pros: Lightweight, no lace
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for school

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My granddaughter wore these starting the new school year. She was thrilled with the style and color, as were here admiring schoolmates. I was happy with their fit and these shoes appear to be well made."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Granddaughter loved them

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so sick is all she could say............"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son LOVES these shoes!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cool shoes, they fit great, Velcro sided so they go on super easy. Love them. In the stores they only carry them up to a size 4 but online they went to a 5 which is what we needed and the shipping was wicked fast! Love famous footwear!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has nice features

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Burlington, VT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter LOVES these easy slip on Converse shoes! Easy on and off, and very cute design. Looks great with a skirt as well as jeans, shorts etc. Great purchase!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always love buying converse for my daughter so when we seen these we just had to have them. They're comfy and authentic and perfect for a girl in the second grade"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't last very long...

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
User submitted photo
"My nine year old has had these shoes for fewer than three weeks, and one of the 'laces' has already popped off on one side, and it looks like another one will be going soon.
Now I have to figure out how to sew it back on so it's not just hanging there with its ugly frayed end. >:(
We've never had a problem with Converse before -- my kids ALWAYS end up growing out of them before wearing them out -- but we've never before bought any with the fake laces. Never again."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Shiprock nm
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit perfect for my daughter!!!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Springfield, Il
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my granddaughter and she was totally excited about them."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable, fashionable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sodus NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!!!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Middleburgh, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes! The colors & designs are wonderful; super stylish! They fit comfortably! They are super easy & quick to slip on!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product was okay

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Colors are slightly different than shown on TV."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Naperville, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter picked these shoes herself and is truly in love with them! They are super cute!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes are quick to fasten.

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter liked the colors"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

converse are cool !

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my granddaughter , Zoe , as she wanted purple cons c t , and she loves them . the color , the fit , the style . So easy for her to get on and off in a hurry . And now that school is out , she can wear these cool cons to any summer outing . I just may get her a cool back to school pair too ."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes even if a bit big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves them

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe my daughter loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Converse Chuck Taylor for Kids

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really cute but run big. Ordered a half size smaller than normally worn and still too big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>