Customer reviews for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip

Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip

She will love wearing a style of her own with the Converse Chuck Taylor All Star CT EZ Slip Hi sneakers.

  • Canvas upper in an athletic high top style with a rubber cap toe
  • Dual Velcro® side panels for easy on and off
  • Elasticized lacing system, metal eyelets
  • Logo detail
  • Canvas lining, cushioning footbed
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.419 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
Review 1 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sodus NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!!!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Middleburgh, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes! The colors & designs are wonderful; super stylish! They fit comfortably! They are super easy & quick to slip on!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product was okay

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Colors are slightly different than shown on TV."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Naperville, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter picked these shoes herself and is truly in love with them! They are super cute!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes are quick to fasten.

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter liked the colors"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

converse are cool !

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my granddaughter , Zoe , as she wanted purple cons c t , and she loves them . the color , the fit , the style . So easy for her to get on and off in a hurry . And now that school is out , she can wear these cool cons to any summer outing . I just may get her a cool back to school pair too ."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes even if a bit big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves them

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe my daughter loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Converse Chuck Taylor for Kids

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really cute but run big. Ordered a half size smaller than normally worn and still too big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cute and comfy

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Although these shoes were too big for my child, i still always will love the classic converse style !"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool hi-tops

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: san jose, ça
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The purple fuzzy print with velcro is just so cool. They look great and so far no one else at school has them."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter has recently fell in love with Converse. She loves the fact that these high tops just slip on. A little bit of difficulty putting them on at first but I would expect that."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these. They are cute, fun and comfy. I did need to exchange the. For a size smaller though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes! Love the look of high tops without the fuss of tying! She can just slip them on and go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes!!!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really cute. Run a little big."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Converse High Top Easy slip ons

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington State
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great, easy to slip on with the Velcro heel and bungee shoe laces! Plus they are adorable, I'm sure my granddaughter will love them."
Pros: Lightweight, easy on and off for kids
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: 210
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, great price. it was the only store that had them in stock so close to back-to-school. look even nicer in person. The colors are brighter. my little mama wears a youth 3 and got a 3 since its a flat foot shoe and it fits perfectly. She loves them. No laces and the sides have velcro, very easy shoe. Glad we got them and would buy again next year!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute shoes!

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these for my 6 year old and she loves them! Wants to wear them everyday!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Way cuter than the pic!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter absolutely loveeees these shoes. The pink and purple combo is super cute and the fit is great. You can never go wrong with converse!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip
This review is fromKids' Chuck Taylor Easy Slip.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The easiest sneakers to put on!

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bronx,NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 11yr old daughter loves these sneakers!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>