Customer reviews for Women's Andria

Women's Andria

Enjoy the warm weather season in style with the Andria slide sandals by Earth Origins.

  • Leather upper in a casual slide sandal style with an open toe
  • Contrasting stitching details, cutout accents
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • 2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.391 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Andria
Review 1 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

most comfortable and stylish footwear for summer!

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: naples ny
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very hesitant to order any footwear online but famous footwear did not disappoint me!!! I am extremely happy with this comfy great fitting footwear! Very stylish and love the color!!!! The sizing chart online was sooo easy and convenient to use. Would recommend !"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Earth Origins -Women's Andria

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have only worn them around the house trying to get use to them - we are not wearing sandals here in NY quite yet. I bought them to take on a trip to the Caribbean in two weeks -they are definitely oh so cushy! Just what I need"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Sandal

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Black leather sandals are hard to find at a good price. Got these on sale and they feel great! Can't wait til Summer to wear all day!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY Comfortable!

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was a great purchase. They are SO comfortable! Like walking on a cloud. I wore them on vacation for the first wear and they did not cause any discomfort at all. Very neutral. Well made."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Spring, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Earth Origins is a brand of shoes that I recommend. This particular style meets all my requirements for a shoe: comfort and stylish!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoeslover

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orlando, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've got my Andria sandal in 3 days. This shoe fit me perfectly on the width but the length about 1/2 in longer than the measure but that's ok. It is made of leather and really soft when you slide your foot in. That is a comfortable feeling about this shoe. The heel is 2 in and made with rubber to last for a long time. Overall it's a lovable style and nice design to have for a casual dressing. Thanks FamousFootwear for a coupon before the Christmas order."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable!

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable! Very neutral and go with everything in the summer! Great purchase!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & Attractive

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe as an everyday shoe, the one you slip on when you want comfortability, yet some style. The wedge heel gives me a little lift, since I am only 5' tall, I wear heels often, I like that this shoe gives me the comfort of a flat."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice pair

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"really nice looking shoes"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really Cute

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Antonio, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoes were really cute, comfy and well made, but I had to return them as they were too wide, wish they came in narrow."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these in two different colors and really like both pairs. Can't beat the price"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable sandals!

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was in a hurry trying these on while my son was trying on school shoes- and they were PERFECT! The only improvement would be a back strap- love the color, style is fine, and- did I mention- they are COMFORTABLE!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm on my feel all day and these shoes were comfortable the whole time."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for work and I am so happy I did. I stand a lot and was concerned about the height of the heel. No problems! I needed something for warmer weather, that still looked good at work. These shoes cannot be more comfortable. I really like wearing these all the time, work or leisure."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable, just have to get used to wearing a wedge because my foot easily lost it's balance when wearing these"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and cute.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoe. Great value. I was pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

need more support

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have metatarsalgia (dropped metatarsal), and bought these online because they looked like they had good support. They don't have as much arch support as my feet need, and so I returned them to a local store."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORTABLE

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great quality shoes, the footbed is amazing almost like your walking on a pillowtop mattress ...... great buy, fast shipping."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great comfortable shoe.

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe fit perfectly and was very comfortable. I had previously purchased another shoe by this company and am very happy with both."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Andria
This review is fromWomen's Andria.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

4 Stars for this shoe!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I saw the shoe originally at another establishment at a much higher price. The shoe is wonderful if you need a stylish sandal with GREAT arch support and a comfy foot bed. Wonderful quality, fit, style, and price.
They are even cheaper now than when I purchased mine. I think I'll get another pair!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>