Customer reviews for Men's Pilot

Men's Pilot

Sport a preppy ensemble with the Pilot loafers by Sperry Top-Sider.

  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on loafer style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Lightly padded collar
  • Textile lining, removable cushioning footbed
  • Slip-resistant, non-marking siped rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Pilot
Review 1 for Men's Pilot
This review is fromMen's Pilot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sperry Pilot's

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was happy to get these because I own a pair in natural brown and they're really comfortable. I wanted a pair in black and they are a discontinued shoe.
They ran a half size to small, compared to my existing pair, but I know they stretch a bunch so it's ok."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Pilot
This review is fromMen's Pilot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The products leather is extremely supple.

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Service was quick from order to receipt. Very fine quality construction, color is true to picture, an exceptionally comfortable shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Pilot
This review is fromMen's Pilot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wear them everyday!

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work from my home so I wear these shoes every day and they are perfect -- comfortable, nice looking, easy to wear. Heartbroken when my old pair wore out and I couldn't find them in stores. So glad they are available online."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Pilot
This review is fromMen's Pilot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philly
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Husband loves these. Said the are super comfortable for work and fit true to size."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Pilot
This review is fromMen's Pilot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my son and he loves them. They fit just right and the coloring of the leather is perfect. The shoes go with just about everything."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Pilot
This review is fromMen's Pilot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big Hit with Teen Son

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Broken Arrow, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these as a Christmas gift for my 15yr old son. He was thrilled! Wears them daily and says they may be more comfortable than the other style of Sperry's that he has."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Pilot
This review is fromMen's Pilot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look great, feel great and are great!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Pilot
This review is fromMen's Pilot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is great

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very satisfied with this sperry top sider."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Pilot
This review is fromMen's Pilot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, true to size. The color is great- matches everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Pilot
This review is fromMen's Pilot.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great looking shoes. And the price was the best I could find. Great deal for great shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Pilot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2 / 5
Too wide