Customer reviews for Women's Hibachi

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Hibachi

Make your evening memorable in the Hibachi dress sandals by Ann Marino.

  • Faux leather in an evening dress slingback style with an open toe
  • Elastic goring panel at heel strap
  • Rhinestone embellishment adds interest
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Smooth leather outsole
  • 3 inch partially wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hibachi
Review 1 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fun fancy shoe

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, Mn
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable heel fun sparkles!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The look is lovely and glamours"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Value for price

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my mom who needed to attend a school reunion. She loved the shoe! It was a good, comfortable fit and she was able to dance the night away without any problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful shoes

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: FLORIDA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"bought these shoes for a cruise in November, can't wait to wear them, The heel is a little higher than I normally wear but for the price, I cant beat it.WOW 67 PER CENT OFF I LOVE SALES AND CLEARANCE."
Pros: Stylish, gorgeous
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

A very pretty shoe

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Had to return . Wider than I needed . Really liked the style"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Unstable/Hard to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the shoes but just didn't fit :("
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Unstable/Hard to Walk In
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really sparkly and beautiful shoe. The studs can fall off, but for the price, its a great deal!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute but Uncomfortable!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the bling but the shoe is too uncomfortable & very unstable to walk in for any length of time so I will be returning them back to the store! So sad...."
Pros: Stylish, bling
Cons: Uncomfortable, Unstable/Hard to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect wedding shoes

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for a wedding, and they are perfect! not too high of a heel or low, and they had the right amount of bling!!!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

mixed bag

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are much better looking in person than the picture. They're gorgeous! Unfortunately, they are not very comfortable - maybe needed some rubber pads on bottom. One of the straps broke within the first 3 minutes i was wearing them around the house to check the comfort level. they went back."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

product quality is okay - not great.

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Received my shoes and they had one of the lines of beads broken off. The local store was great about returning them and ordering another pair."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gladys, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the style & "the bling" of this shoe! I'll be wearing them to a wedding and I KNOW my feet will look wonderful!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beautiful shoe

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoe was great looking and excellent value for the price. It was a little narrow in the toes for my feet but still worked for my daughters wedding."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and cushioning

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NEW JERSEY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very stylish and comfortable. I would recommend any time."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is really comfortable and cushioning.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NEW JERSEY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recomend this shoe i bought it in 2 colors. They are very comfortable and beautiful for any time."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is a cute shoe and made me feel like a princess while wearing them! :)"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this sandal in silver and I love it. Am planning to get another one in gold."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sandle

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wichita, Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore this to a wedding and it was stunning, everyone asked me where i had purchased it from. I would like to thank and compliment "Famous footwear" on sending this shoe on time because the very next day I was traveling to Washington. The over night delivery was remarkable and I was extremely happy to have received it right on time. Thank you, you guys are awesome :)"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, the shoe is more stunning than the picture !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Product came with stones missing so they will go back. Very cute. Too bad."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Hibachi
This review is fromWomen's Hibachi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the sparkle!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these at the request of a bride for her wedding. I am in love with them! I love the sparkle and they are very comfortable. I can actually wear them all night without sore feet. Total plus! They even look cute with jeans!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>