Customer reviews for Women's Olowahu

Women's Olowahu

Comfort is key in the Olowahu sandals by Teva.

  • Textile upper in a thong sandal style with a flat toe post
  • Crisscross strap overlays create interesting design
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning, soft Mush® footbed with arch support
  • EVA traction outsole with Mush® pattern
Overall Rating:
4.672 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(1148 reviews) 1142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,148 reviews
5 Stars
897
4 Stars
180
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
19
1 Star
18
1,069 of 1,112(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Olowahu
Review 1 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ut Oh!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ok, I was disappointed in the right flip flop. One of the material that criss crosses it was severly to big. The left one was perfect, but the other one is flawed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second round with this sandal and I love it! I am a pretty solid 7 but tend to buy 8's in sandals so my heel doesn't hang off the back. These were a wee bit big but uber comfy and solid. They look great still and so I wore them. That was 3 years ago and I just bought another pair in size 7 which fit even better - defiantly true to size. These are great!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great service great product good product"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome and Comfortable

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these Teva FlipFlops! These are the third pair I own! They are super comfortable! These are my fav though because with my coupons / discounts I got them at the best price (of all three)!!! SCORE!!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv them!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect fit with comfort too."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy & comfortable

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have owned a pair like this in the past .. They are very comfortable and last a long time."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable!

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sandals as a replacement for a much used pair. I love all my Teva purchases for their comfort and not to mention you can't go wrong with the reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandals!

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the Teva Sandals. Great deal from Famous!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The only flip-flop for me!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I first purchased and tried this style of Teva flip-flop in 2005 and no other will do now. Comfortable cushion support and no break in time needed...perfect out of the box every time."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish flip-flops

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nashville, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great stylish look for a comfortable flip-flop, high quality ensures long lasting use."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these! They are so comfortable!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Can't get enough Teva's!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE these sandals..

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Shrewsbury, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this style Teva sandal because I had a black pair like them that I wore until they were paper thin on the soles (they lasted a few summers with a lot of walking). I was so happy when I saw these and they are just as comfy and really pretty."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Stylish

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my favorite shoe. Comfy, as all Tevas are, and stylish too. I need them in every color."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I buy these in every color and stock up on the black ones which are my favorite!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sandals!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love them....this is my second pair. Very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too small

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Grayling, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like the style of this sandal. Unfortunately, it seems to run on the small/narrow side so I will be returning for a size up."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Versatile
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very cute - comfort of a flip flop but just a bit cuter than an ordinary flip flop"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very pleased with purchase! Comfortable!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>