Customer reviews for Women's Olowahu

Women's Olowahu

Comfort is key in the Olowahu sandals by Teva.

  • Textile upper in a thong sandal style with a flat toe post
  • Crisscross strap overlays create interesting design
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning, soft Mush® footbed with arch support
  • EVA traction outsole with Mush® pattern
Overall Rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(1270 reviews) 1262
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,270 reviews
5 Stars
993
4 Stars
201
3 Stars
36
2 Stars
21
1 Star
19
1,183 of 1,230(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Olowahu
Review 1 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston, Ma.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Saw these sandels on a freind. I like them so I purchased two pairs, one for myself and one for my sister. We both like them. Thanks"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was expecting

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: SLC, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these tevas. I wear a size 7.5, but they don't carry half sizes so I got an 8 and it fits perfectly. I'd buy another pair once these burn out!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of this brand of sandals and they are the best. Very comfortable and last. Pillows to my feet."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as good as Nike sandals!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a pair, and bought a pair for my daughter. She loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teva mush

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tucson Az
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the feel and comfort of these flip flops. They almost feel like you are not wearing shoes. Very attractive and never accidentally come off."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Super comfy sandle that's functional and cute."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfortable!!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice design but narrow

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New England
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Nice design, and base seems comfortable. I had high hopes.
But they're narrow. My feet are slightly wide, but even so I was surprised/disappointed that I couldn't slide my foot in easily.
Probably a great sandal, but I'll be returning mine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable! Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best flip flop on the market

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfort, support, and a little more style than your average flip flop. These Tevas last for several seasons of heavy wear. Can't recommend them highly enough."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ut Oh!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ok, I was disappointed in the right flip flop. One of the material that criss crosses it was severly to big. The left one was perfect, but the other one is flawed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second round with this sandal and I love it! I am a pretty solid 7 but tend to buy 8's in sandals so my heel doesn't hang off the back. These were a wee bit big but uber comfy and solid. They look great still and so I wore them. That was 3 years ago and I just bought another pair in size 7 which fit even better - defiantly true to size. These are great!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great service great product good product"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome and Comfortable

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these Teva FlipFlops! These are the third pair I own! They are super comfortable! These are my fav though because with my coupons / discounts I got them at the best price (of all three)!!! SCORE!!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv them!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect fit with comfort too."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy & comfortable

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have owned a pair like this in the past .. They are very comfortable and last a long time."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable!

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sandals as a replacement for a much used pair. I love all my Teva purchases for their comfort and not to mention you can't go wrong with the reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandals!

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the Teva Sandals. Great deal from Famous!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The only flip-flop for me!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I first purchased and tried this style of Teva flip-flop in 2005 and no other will do now. Comfortable cushion support and no break in time needed...perfect out of the box every time."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Olowahu
This review is fromWomen's Olowahu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish flip-flops

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nashville, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great stylish look for a comfortable flip-flop, high quality ensures long lasting use."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>