Customer reviews for Women's Wipsqueak

Women's Wipsqueak

Be comfortable and look stylish in the Wipsqueak sandals by Aerosoles.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual fisherman sandal style with an open toe
  • Adjustable instep strap with Velcro® closure
  • Elastic goring panel at heel for a comfortable fit
  • Crisscross strap design
  • Contrasting stitching detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Flexible rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
54 of 58(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Wipsqueak
Review 1 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My mom

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My mom loves these shoes, she said they're so comfortable."
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sherman Texas
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent shoes. You want something stylish, comfortable and flexible then these are it! We already purchased a pair at the first of the summer and now we purchased them again in two more different colors, before they run out! Love them."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sherman Texas
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Daughter was an intern at a summer camp and walked a lot all summer long in the heat. She said these were the BEST sandals she had ever worn. Comfy, cool, great looking and everyone wanted to know where she got them!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I liked these shoes so much I ordered two more pairs. Good looking and comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

these are good for work and pretty comfortable

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these were reasonably priced and are good for work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Versatile sandal

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this sandal - it's well-constructed and the stitching details makes it quite versatile. It can look great with jeans, capris or skirts and is in-between casual and sporty."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!!!

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Muscatine, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I previously had purchased the same shoe in brown and loved them so much I purchased these in black as well. With two little ones to chase and keep up to these sandals are so comfortable and great for dressy and casual use. I can't even emphasize the comfort as there my favorite shoe to wear. If you decide to get these you won't be let down. Quality of the shoe is excellent as well."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is perfect for me

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Harlan, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the ease and comfort of these sandals. They look nice enough to wear to work and keep me comfortable all day long. I'm very happy with these sandals so I bought a black pair also."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and cute, good for wide feet

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I like everything about these but the wide size is slightly narrower than my preference. They are still comfortable, seem sturdy and look cute."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Aerosoles

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mt Holly, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Aerosoles are using less and less leather in their shoes and I am disappointed. Aerosoles are good shoes with benefits to people with heel and foot problems, but here they are cutting corners and producing a lot of shoes with all man made materials which are generally less comfortable"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for casual work

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these because I needed new work shoes that were comfy for the summer. I bought these in both brown and black. They are a little stiff at first, but after the first day, they fit great. I even went on lengthy walks with them and had no blisters or crazy marks on my feet. They are comfy to be on for a long period of time."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for casual work

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these because I needed new work shoes that were comfy for the summer. I bought these in both brown and black. I haven't work the brown ones yet, but the black ones are a little stiff at first, but after the first day, they fit great. I even went on lengthy walks with them and had no blisters or crazy marks on my feet. They are comfy to be on for a long period of time."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cedar Falls, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought the black in size 8 because 7-1/2 wide was not available. It will take a little more time to get them broke in but I think they'll be fine."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredibly comfortable and flexible!

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is my second pair--I bought these in brown at the store and they were so comfortable from the moment I tried them on that I wanted to walk out of the store in them! They didn't have my size in any other color, so I went online to find a pair in black--the second pair if anything fit even better! They seemed a tinier bit smaller. The foot cushion is a soft suede and none of the straps bind. The sole is very flexible. I wear them as slippers in the house, even! I have them on right now! I like the visible stitching as decoration. These so far have gone with everything I own, dresses, shorts, crop pants, etc. I should add that I have incredible thin skin that seems to blister and chafe with most sandal straps but not with these! I usually have trouble finding a comfortable pair of sandals for the summer."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and nice looking

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The style of these sandals make them very versatile, dress up or down. The black is a shiny black, the padding for the foot is very soft and comfortable. Haven't had them too long so not sure about the durability, but I hope they last. Straps are not uncomfortable, no toes poke out at unusual places, overall very well made. The only thing I would change is the upper leather whle it looks good it is slick which is not a good thing in the heat when you are sweating. ."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New shoes that feel like you've already worn them

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals provide excellent support and are super comfortable, yet at the same time stylish! I may have to get another pair in a different color!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So Comfortable.

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Santa Fe, NM
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"It is very difficult to find shoes for me. These sandals have incredible soles and are very comfortable. I wish I could have bought them in another color. By the end of the day they are a bit tight, because my feet swell."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: tx
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Couldn't find a wide width in store so I ordered online and I am pleased with purchase. I wouldn't consider these extra wide but a minimal wide."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy feet!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: City Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals have a comfortable foot bed. The straps ensure a comfortable fit. I have bunions on both feet and it is so hard to find sandals to hide them while still being comfortable and cute. These fit the bill. I love them!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Wipsqueak
This review is fromWomen's Wipsqueak.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These have a nice soft sole and are plenty wide enough for my feet."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>