Customer reviews for Women's Solitaire

Women's Solitaire

The Solitaire slip-ons by Aerosoles will complement your laid back sense of style.

  • Textile upper in a casual slip-on espadrille style with a round toe
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Jute-wrapped midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Solitaire
Review 1 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful Shoes

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These were beautiful shoes, but a little too wide for me, I have a narrow foot. I do wear aerosoles, but bought them online without trying them on. The toe room was a little tight, but the length was fine. They just weren't high enough in the toe area to get the next size down. Beautifully made though, as always."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mesquite, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for cute, comfortable and casual...and that was what I got with these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort!

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The comfort and support you would expect from Aerosoles."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gorgeous

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are great for a chic and relaxed vibe. I only wish they came in more colors."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for comfort as am going to Europe next year and was looking for good walking shoes that were both stylish and comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Panacea, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a cute shoe but unfortunately, it does not work for me. I have a bunion that it rubbed against. Wished it had worked out!"
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Walked Around Europe

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these summer shoes for a holiday in Europe. I took these shoes for jazzing up my slacks for dinners out, but ended up wearing them to tour cities in Italy, France and Germany! I wore these more than the walking shoes I had intended to use!
My Italian friend admired the shoes so much that I sent her a pair!
I am delighted with my purchase and highly recommend them.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe with jeans

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: san diego ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a casual shoe for fall to wear with jeans, something other than a boot. These shoes were exactly what I needed. They are super comfortable but still look really cute. I was able to get a great buy since I purchased them during a bogo sale. They will be great for any casual outing, comfort while still looking stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: brooklyn, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the color and they look great with my jeans."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable!

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Springfield, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"First let me say, I own this shoe in a khaki stripe color. So, that tells you I think this shoe is great. When wearing either pair people from teens through 70 compliment my shoes. They are adorable and stylish, yet amazingly comfortable!! I love them!!!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Next time will order a smaller size. Nice style and color. Narrow in the toebox but very cushiony to wear."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Chafes, large fit in length
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE SHOE

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THIS SHOE IS VERY COMFORTABLE. A NICE SHOE FOR THE SUMMER TO WEAR WITH JUST ABOUT ANYTHING."
Pros: Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I haven't had these shoes very long, but I am wearing them often. They look great with jeans and are exremely comfortable. They seem to get better each time I wear them. I hope they hold up for a long time."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great casual shoe

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Virginia Beach, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"One of the most comfortable pair of shoes I own. Have them in 2 colors and will probably buy other colors."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are a great fit. I already owned one color & ordered them in two other colors. They are true to size & they are comfortable shoes to wear for several hours. I might order some more colors. Love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfortable casual shoes

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought a pair in another color to wear on a long international trip and was thrilled with their comfort, style and fit. I've had many compliments on them so I just purchased the same shoe in the tan stripe. They go with everything and are so comfortable. I have a narrow foot and these fit just fine. I'm going to buy a third pair in denim blue. Great all around casual shoes that go with everything!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoes

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: westbrook, Ct.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product is comfortable as well as fashionable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Carleton, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This shoes don't fit exactly as I thought they would. A little
too big, had to heel pads.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Not Supportive, a little too wide
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO comfortable!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for myself to walk all over Savannah and they were so great! I'm a solid 7.5, but read other reviews and bought the 7. They are perfect. Loved them so much that I bought them for my Aunt for Mother's Day in the denim color (mine are black) and she really likes them. I would highly recommend them: comfortable, versatile!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute for Spring

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I like the shoes but they do run a bit wide. They are seem to have some extra padding on the sole and are very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: a bit wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>