Customer reviews for Women's Solitaire

Women's Solitaire

The Solitaire slip-ons by Aerosoles will complement your laid back sense of style.

  • Textile upper in a casual slip-on espadrille style with a round toe
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Jute-wrapped midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.54 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Solitaire
Review 1 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Can't go wrong with an aerosole!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes have great features.

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish and comfortable too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very cute shoes for summer!! comfortable and lightweight. I have arch issues and the (very) slight wedge works really well.."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are GREAT they are so comfortable and look Great"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I was so excited to find these shoes for such a great price! They are comfortable and the perfect addition to a casual outfit. They are slightly wide which if you are looking for a tighter fit I would go a 1/2 size down but otherwise totally pleased with this purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfy flats!

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable. Soft cushioning inside, study rubber sole, and cute details in the upper. They stayed on my feet while I walked for miles, with no blisters. Great travel shoes, and they look great with jeans, shorts, and some sundresses. The upper material can get dirty, but cleaned easily with soap and water."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Mismatched?

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the style of these shoes but I think I received a mismatched pair. I ordered 8W. The right shoe fits perfectly but the left shoe is way too tight. It even looks more narrow than the right shoe when you hold them together. They have to go back."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: mismatched sizing?
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes but narrow

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Great shoes but too narrow for me. Somewhat hot also without socks
and who wears socks with these type shoes?
"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Chafes, runs narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"OMG These shoes are oh so comfortable. Put them on the first time and wore them for 9 hours. No problems."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light and comfortable

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Although this was bought for my mom, i was glad that this particular style comes with an option of a wider width which is great! It is truly comfortable when i try it on, i'm sure my mom will feel the same way once i'm back with this pair of shoes for her. Lightweight and comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lightweight walker

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: CT
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very pleased with this dress casual shoe. Can wear for play or office."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Loma Linda, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes ever. One can walk in them all day without your feet aching. The price is very reasonable, at least $20 less than another store I frequent. You get your money's worth for sure!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe and value

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Corning, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent shoe, great style, and comfort. I wanted something that wasn't a sandle or a sneaker, this style fits the bill. I ordered the black because of the versatility and I'm glad I did. They look great with jeans. Capris, and even slacks! I lived them so much, I ordered another pair in the stripped. Aerosoles are the best!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phila, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are gel like inside and suck a cute simple everyday use shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort and Style

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable and cute. This is my second pair. I wore the first out because they were so comfy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking and comfortable!

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oceanside, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoes match so many of my outfits. They're very comfortable and I was able to wear them all day at work without having to kick them off!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I was looking for espadrille type shoes and found this comfy pair."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my go-to summer shoes

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I buy a pair every summer because they are so comfortable and can work for both casual and professional events. My only issue with them is that i really do need to wear socks with them, otherwise they get pretty stinky. But if you are looking for a comfortable summer shoe, this one is the way to go!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Solitaire
This review is fromWomen's Solitaire.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Aerosoles Solitare

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The Aerosoles Solitare are comfy, casual shoes, but they will also look great with skirts and summer dresses!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: a tad more narrow than my other aerosoles
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>