Customer reviews for Women's Duet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Duet

You can go anywhere in the casual Duet Sport Mary Jane from Crocs.

  • Croslite(TM) upper in a casual Mary Jane style with a round toe
  • Instep strap
  • Unlined, Croslite(TM) massaging insole
  • Croslite(TM) traction outsole
Overall Rating:
3.954 / 5
4
 / 
5
(86 reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
79 of 86(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Duet
Review 1 for Women's Duet
This review is fromWomen's Duet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Something so comfortable

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These mary janes don't look like the traditional crocs at all.
Yet they deliver the comfort and durability Crocs are well known for.
The duet color adds so much fun to wearing these shoes and of course they have become my favorite in the rain or sun!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Duet
This review is fromWomen's Duet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy!

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable and very easy going. love it!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Duet
This review is fromWomen's Duet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love, love, love!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoes ! Perfect for a casual outfit or just bumming around the house! So comfortable! Will be buying another pair in another color."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Duet
This review is fromWomen's Duet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ontario, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are very easy to put on and take off if your in a hurry, wearing them with thin socks wouldn't hurt if your feet sweat. Durable and cute for the price."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Duet
This review is fromWomen's Duet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love Crocs!

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston,Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Crocs are my new favorite shoe. Comfortable and cute .."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Duet
This review is fromWomen's Duet.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not made for big feet

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"smaller than the regular crocs, at least one size..don't buy if feet are wide"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Duet
This review is fromWomen's Duet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: EB MA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so comfortable that I went back and ordered the black/violet. You can wear them in the rain and not worry about messing up your shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Duet
This review is fromWomen's Duet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun Summer Colors!!!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Slip into these super cute and comfy Croc's, perfect for your summer casual wardrobe - love them - you will too!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, cute colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Duet
This review is fromWomen's Duet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great for summer

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very cute. Wear with shorts or skirts. Just rinse off if they get dirty!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Duet
This review is fromWomen's Duet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

lots of compliments

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have worn these shoes to work several times & I get many compliments on the look of them. They are quite comfortable & of course have the Croc quality behind them"
Cons: don't come in half sizes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Duet
Based on the average of (76) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
70 out of 76 recommend this product
Comfort 
5.3 / 5
5.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide