Customer reviews for Women's Kelly

Women's Kelly

The Kelly Mary Janes by J-41 Footwear are perfect for enjoying a sunny day outside.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual Mary Jane style with a round toe
  • Adjustable Velcro® hook-and-loop instep strap
  • Cutout details add interest
  • Protective toe bumper
  • Cushioning heel
  • Smooth lining, removable cushioning footbed
  • Jeep® Engineered Traction rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Kelly
Review 1 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: norwich,ct
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great summer shoe,works with or without socks.Dressy but yet can be used for daily walks and in evenings for a more dress look"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My second pair!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oak Forest, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"So I bought this exact pair last year and loved them. Took them on a recent trip to Hawaii and wore them almost every day. Sightseeing, hiking, boating, you name it. While there, my son saw a paddleboat at the resort and wanted to ride it with me. Not really dressed for that I reluctantly said ok. Got in the water with the shoes on, thinking they would be ok. They were never quite the same after that. I'm sure you can get them wet, but wearing them in the ocean even for just a little while is NOT recommended. So as soon as I got home, I ordered this replacement pair. Love them! Super comfy! Plenty of room! Can't wait for summer to wear them all the time!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Jose, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, casual but pretty. Great with pants and dresse. Love the cut outs!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love J-41!

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"J-41 makes super comfy shoes that you can walk for miles in!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

At Last!

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been searching for these shoes ever since I saw them on a friend a year ago. So happy to have found them, and they're every bit as cute on me as they were on her. So comfy too! Really looking forward to wearing them once the days get warmer!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trendy and Comfy Footwear

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Apex,NC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This pair of shoe looks great with jeans. I got a lot of compliments for it. I love this one and will buy another pair, if I find it in some other color."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous and adorable!

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this pair of shoes... so much so that this is my second pair. I walked all over Italy this past summer with never a blister or sore feet! And I get so many compliments on their appearance! Buy them... you'll love them too!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love J-41!

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. These are my second pair of sandals from J-41 and I recommend it highly. My first pair was bought for travel, as are these. They are comfortable and rugged for long walking tours over any type of easy to moderate terrain. I have received so many compliments from friends and strangers alike. Stylish and totally comfortable! This brand does run small, so order a half size larger. For sandals, I usually wear a solid size 6, I ordered a 6.5 and they fit wonderfully!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i love the look of this shoe

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: franklin county, va
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have wore this shoe a couple of times. it is very comfortable, and love the look. my only concern is the construction of the right shoe, I am trying to decide if there is a defect in the shoe, or if its a scuff that was on the shoe when I received it."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"cute shoe, while very comfortable, runs a little small"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: not as supportive as i had hoped
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really love these shoes! Bought these in red and they are stylish, fun, and get great compliments on them. Can wear all day and feet don't get tired."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes look just as pictured

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish, comfy sport flats. I wish there were more options out there for cute ones like these in other fun colors."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe. Love the red

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: kansas city
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these in red and love the color. Not too bright, but very pretty. Cute style. Very comfy too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A shoe you can wear without socks, so great with capris/shorts."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and true to size. They were a good value for the money. I wore them traveling and they offered good support and did't need any break in time. I wanted them in a neutral color but ended up ordering the red and am glad I did - the color is pretty and not an overwhelming red."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

J-41 helps wearers to take life in stride.

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South Dakota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A day featuring ups and downs as a teacher requires shoes to move with the flow, which is why these shoes really rock. Standing, walking, and getting down on students' levels is made easier with J-41 shoes. I highly recommend anyone seeking comfort and durability to take a chance on these shoes."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Complements Galore!!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fort Washington, Md
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Everyone noticed and LOVED THESE SHOES! They were a exceptional hit in the medical field amongst Nurses! But I personally love love love these shoes! One small hiccup is the band across the top kinda rubs."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good go to shoe

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This will be a good work shoe for me. I walk a lot in a school. I wore them and no problems. In fact they were as comfortable as my walking shoes. They have some arch support which helps. I prefer closed toe sandels/shoes. The shoe looks great and it didn't rub anywhere. I find that my normal size in this brand is a half size larger than other brands but I knew that before purchasing. The color is more of a tomatoe red which still goes with my outfits. Great shoe!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Walking Shoes

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Big Bear Lake, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very stylish, I have received several compliments. The padding is more than adequate."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute, but size up

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have another pair of shoes from this line. Both are super cute and comfortable. For both pairs I had to size up a half-size."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>