Customer reviews for Women's Kelly

Women's Kelly

The Kelly Mary Janes by J-41 Footwear are perfect for enjoying a sunny day outside.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual Mary Jane style with a round toe
  • Adjustable Velcro® hook-and-loop instep strap
  • Cutout details add interest
  • Protective toe bumper
  • Cushioning heel
  • Smooth lining, removable cushioning footbed
  • Jeep® Engineered Traction rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.742 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
63 of 66(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Kelly
Review 1 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable!

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portland
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very attractive. The color gives a bright pop to any outfit and can be worn with jeans or a skirt."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy & Cute

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes!!! I bought these for work during the summer to wear with capris since we need closed toes. I'm up & about alot during the day, the typical flats didn't cut it for me, my feet & back would hurt half way through the day. I still wanted something fun not clunky & frumpy, yet would give me the support I needed. These are light, airy and the floral strap & cutouts are wonderful. Fit right out of the box & have worn them almost everyday since!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cutest Shoes EVER that are super COMFY!!!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Greencastle, Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I saw these shoes when I was vacationing in Alabama and didn't go ahead and buy them...after thinking about them several times once we got back home, I went in search of them online at Famous Footwear.com
I was so happy that they still had them and ordered them right away before they got away. I have never owned a pair of the Jeep brand shoes, but they are my new favorite! Comfy straight out of the box, fit perfectly and the construction seems to be top notch.
If I had one complaint it would be that in 85 degree weather, going without socks, my feet did sweat...but I believe they would have in any shoe that I would have worn in that heat. And they didn't seem to hold any bad odors after that particular outing, so I think they are going to be great for summer time wear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lino Lakes, Mn
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of j-41 shoes and this style is well fitting, durable and as cute my first pair . I hope this shoe is around a few years to order more. The fit is the same for both styles I have.Lots of room in the toe area. Looks great with shorts and jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoes for walking and work

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phila
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are really cute in the red and they're very comfortable. I wore them at work and around town and done a good two hours of walking among without any problems.m the entire shoe is made of artificial material so I can imagine to get sweaty at times. The back heel has a very puffy cushion and was annoying at first but now it's totally fine. I usually wear a size 7 1/2 but I had to get an 8 1/2 in these shoes"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are not only super cute but VERY comfortable!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandals

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Springfield, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are the best sandals, light and comfortable! In general the shoes from this company are just great."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: need a little more support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I brought these for my sister and she said she was able to walk all day. She loves them....."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Middletown, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes but had to move up a whole size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoe I've Ever Found

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pacific Northwest
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Having had problems with my feet and back, shoes that fit right and look great are a real score. I ordered The J-41 Kelly after seeing a picture in a Famous Footwear flyer, and crossed my fingers....Not only did they not require a break-in period, but they are super comfortable with an amazing removable insole!! They look great with a skirt, slacks, or jeans. The pair I ordered is black, but now I also have a pair in camel brown AND a pair in beautiful, bold red. I will definitely wear other J-41 styles as the come out. I have found my "signature" shoe!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A well made, comfortable shoe. At first it seemed a little pricey but after getting them and now wearing them daily they are well worth the cost"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Arch support

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Richmond VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these because they looked as though they had good arch support.. I was right they do ! Love them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this sandal

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Montana
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the sandals made with an athletic shoe sole, i have several pair. This shoe is the cutest I have found and fits as well as any I have (Keen and Teva). I got the charcoal and will probably order more colors."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Chafes, the ankle strap chafed a little until they were br
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Exactly what I was expecting! So comfortable, stylish yet practical. Love that i can wear them without socks during the summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoe!

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Richmond, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute shoe. Several people have given me compliments on how cute and feminine they are. Only issues are: the length is a little short( may consider going up 1/2 size) and a little bit of rubbing across the outer toes(I think this will resolve itself with some wear). All in all, I am pleased with this shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoes

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Very cute. Seem durable but I've only had them a week."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love J-41's !

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Northeast PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals look and feel great, not too dressy, not too sporty. I purchased these to wear on a mission trip with our church to the Dominican Republic. We were told not to wear open toed shoes so these fit the bill to a T! Can't wait until our area finally warms up so I can get more wear out of them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, this is my second pair just a different color plus I have two other styles of J 41 shoes. I always order 1/2 size larger and they fit fine."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfortable!

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: UNION MILLS IN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have never ordered shoes through a merchant but I absolutely love these. Definitely will order another pair in a different color. I usually wear a foot ped for comfort . But, its a personal choice. I receive compliments whenever I wear them. Easy on and off with the velcro closure too! The cut out pattern lets your feet breathe! Just really cute shoes~~"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable, tan color goes w/anything
Cons: after broke in slips on heel but just slightly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never disappointed in a J-41 shoe.

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Greeley, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great support, awesome comfort, and cute too!"
Pros: all of the above
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>