Customer reviews for Women's Kelly

Women's Kelly

The Kelly Mary Janes by J-41 Footwear are perfect for enjoying a sunny day outside.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual Mary Jane style with a round toe
  • Adjustable Velcro® hook-and-loop instep strap
  • Cutout details add interest
  • Protective toe bumper
  • Cushioning heel
  • Smooth lining, removable cushioning footbed
  • Jeep® Engineered Traction rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.738 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(84 reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
80 of 84(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Kelly
Review 1 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Many compliments on these shoes!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are stylish and get noticed. They are not the most comfortable shoe for all day wear (a little narrow). However, they can be worn with a variety of outfits. I love that they come in two different colors and I am considering getting a second pair."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, unique
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great looking shoes

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very nice looking and can be worn casual or more dressy. I really like them."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The shoe is great ,

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I like the shoe specially the color red . It is comfortable except the sole is too low and does not support people with heal pain. It is flat with thin soles so its not too cushy . It is true to size but a little wider for me with already a wide size. I would still recommend the shoe tho."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Great walking and hiking shoes."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I saw them on a couple of women while on vacation in Maine and knew I had to find them. I am on my feet a lot during the day and these are so comfortable. And they are so cute; I get compliments on them all the time. I am usually a 7 1/2 to 8 and I got the 8 and they fit perfectly."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento , ca
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the j-41 's that I ordered! I have several styles in this brand and all are super comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable, but run a little small

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington state
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable, and very soft on the inside. I love how they look. I purchased the red and the charcoal. I did have to send back my usual size 9 for a 9.5, and they worked great."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

J-41 Always Pleases

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wuxi, China/Tucson, Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Kelly is so comfortable and stylish. You can wear them with capris, jeans or skirts. A must in my closet!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite Shoe

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have this shoe in this particular style in every color and I love everything about them. They are comfortable and fancy enough to wear to work (business casual type setting) and to wear everyday, in fact I wore out my red ones and need a new pair!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: color came off when in contact with bug spray
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute but small!

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes but had to return them because of their length. I wear a 6 1/5-7 and the 7 in these ran easily a half size smaller than usual. Was sad to give them up! Seemed to have great support and cushion and are so cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable!

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is the most comfortable shoe. I wear them to work most every day, and I am on my feet the whole time. I have reccommended this shoe to all my friends at work."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Shoes

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love my J41's!!! They are so comfortable and well made. I wear them year round. I highly recommend these amazing shoes. : )"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style, support, comfort

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my first purchase of J-41 shoes, was initially attracted by the cute and funky, yet functional looking style. They met my expectations and more. They are so comfortable with great touches including a bit of firm padding behind the heel to avoid irritation at the Achilles tendon. A great alternative to sandals in hot weather. Already getting compliments!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. I have 2 pair. MY job requires closed heel and toe. Perfect!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Loved the shoe, but had to return it as it was a bit short and wide. Very comfortable and cute."
Pros: Versatile
Cons: not available in size i needed
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable!

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portland
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very attractive. The color gives a bright pop to any outfit and can be worn with jeans or a skirt."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy & Cute

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes!!! I bought these for work during the summer to wear with capris since we need closed toes. I'm up & about alot during the day, the typical flats didn't cut it for me, my feet & back would hurt half way through the day. I still wanted something fun not clunky & frumpy, yet would give me the support I needed. These are light, airy and the floral strap & cutouts are wonderful. Fit right out of the box & have worn them almost everyday since!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cutest Shoes EVER that are super COMFY!!!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Greencastle, Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I saw these shoes when I was vacationing in Alabama and didn't go ahead and buy them...after thinking about them several times once we got back home, I went in search of them online at Famous Footwear.com
I was so happy that they still had them and ordered them right away before they got away. I have never owned a pair of the Jeep brand shoes, but they are my new favorite! Comfy straight out of the box, fit perfectly and the construction seems to be top notch.
If I had one complaint it would be that in 85 degree weather, going without socks, my feet did sweat...but I believe they would have in any shoe that I would have worn in that heat. And they didn't seem to hold any bad odors after that particular outing, so I think they are going to be great for summer time wear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lino Lakes, Mn
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of j-41 shoes and this style is well fitting, durable and as cute my first pair . I hope this shoe is around a few years to order more. The fit is the same for both styles I have.Lots of room in the toe area. Looks great with shorts and jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Kelly
This review is fromWomen's Kelly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoes for walking and work

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phila
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are really cute in the red and they're very comfortable. I wore them at work and around town and done a good two hours of walking among without any problems.m the entire shoe is made of artificial material so I can imagine to get sweaty at times. The back heel has a very puffy cushion and was annoying at first but now it's totally fine. I usually wear a size 7 1/2 but I had to get an 8 1/2 in these shoes"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>