Customer reviews for Women's Teodora

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Teodora

Stay comfortable and trendy this season wearing the Teodora sandals by Eurosoft.

  • Leather upper in a casual thong sandal style with a rolled toe post
  • Adjustable Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Decorative metal detail at vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 ¼ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Teodora
Review 1 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

most comfortable shoes for the summer

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: SILVER SPRING MARYLAND
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes is stylish and very easy to wear true to the size i love it ,it looks good on narrow/medium feet."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for walking

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these to bring on my trip to Japan. We will see if they pass the true test once I have worn them around Tokyo! When I put them on they seem comfortable enough...it's like standing on pillows. Hopefully they aren't too clunky."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A comfortable shoe with style

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A very nice shoe. I need support and comfort as I have severe arthritis. This shoe really works for me. I can wear them for quite awhile without discomfort to my feet and legs."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

online buying- in store return

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"bought online -to narrow- return to store- great!"
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Walk In
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST PURCHASE THIS SUMMER

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are THE most comfortable pair of sandals I have worn in years. Soft footbed, straps not too narrow, heel just the right height - I could walk miles in these. I wish they came in a wider variety of colors - I would definitely buy more."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, perfect walking heel height
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute, comfy and stylish

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very happy with these sandals. They're cute and comfy and have a cushioned base which makes walking for long periods easier. The price can't be beat and I've gotten lots of compliments on them. My only complaint is that the protective layer on the base started peeling away within a week of casual wear. Both sandals are now a bit discolored as a result (only noticeable when they're not being worn). I'm still happy I bought them, but it's a shame that they weren't made a little bit better."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy yet comfortable!

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The bronze trim on the sandals makes them classy and versatile.They are a comfortable fit with just a slight heel to give a dressier look than a flat."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Sandles!

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are cute sandles. They also make sounds when I walk but are comfortable to walk in!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Teodora

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Rochelle
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these sandals, they are very comfy, i wear them all the time now. I have been recommending them to my friends"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love everything about these shoes. In fact, just ordered a second pair in the other color. Perfect heel height, so comfortable, and can be dressy or casual. Everything I want in a shoe!!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: have a weird cover on the soul that becomes string
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish & Comfy

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Escondido, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Needed a feminine sandal that was comfortable on my problematic feet yet would still be compatible with business casual work clothes. Score!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really nice sandals

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cape Girardeau MO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so comfortable ....style is great , you can dress up or down, they go with everything .Excellent quality sandals"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is comfortable, wore it the whole day and I didnt feel sore. My feet are slightly wide, and it fit perfectly.
The only small con I see is the patch of leather/fabric towards the front of the shoe. It is a bit bumpy, so when you walk, you'll feel as if something is sticking into your feet.
I got used to it after a day or so...
Enjoying it this summer."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: patch is bumpy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe- very comfortable and nice looking."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable and cute!

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Northern CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered these because I wanted a cute walking sandal that would look good with dresses as well as shorts. These are perfect. Very soft and comfortable and the footbed remains cushy even though I've worn them several times already. The metal bling is well sewn on and the straps are soft out of the box so no breaking them in was necessary. The velcro strap was a bonus as I didn't remember seeing that in the shoe's description. I highly recommend these shoes!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Eurosoft sandal

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love these sandals. The style and quality are what I was looking for. They fit comfortably on my feet and the separated is just right."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the Look!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Redding, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable, and they look really sleek."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty & practical!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals. They are stylish and unique with the striking metallic detail. the ankle strap keeps them snugly on the foot and the cushioned footbed makes walking a pleasure. I will wear these a lot, to work and play, with skirts, shorts and slacks."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Teodora
This review is fromWomen's Teodora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sandals with some comfort

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sugarland, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these sandals and one of the main reasons I ordered them was for comfort. While they do provide comfort, I think they need more. I wear them just not as often. Very cute."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Teodora
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide