Customer reviews for Kids' KV890

Kids' KV890

Catch her if you can in the KV890 athletic sneakers by New Balance.
  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Z-strap with adjustable Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning ABZORB® foam midsole
  • C-Cap compression molded EVA for superior flexibility and support
  • Non-marking rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.535 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' KV890
Review 1 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute for little girls!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Fast Shoes

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes so much that we bought them in the next size up! She gets so many compliments on them, she calls them her 'super fast shoes', and they are easy for her to put on by herself. The only negative is that the strap is a little short so it doesn't cover all of the Velcro on the shoe, but this doesn't limit the shoes function at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!!

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great...they fit my daughter very true to size. The colors are wonderful because they match everything. Highly recommend these!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Syracuse NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these in a size 5 for my 2 year old. They shipped quickly and are adorable. I'm guessing they feel ok for her as she wants to wear them constantly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: East Dubuque, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We love these shoes....our daughter is more stable walking in these than any other shoes. They go with just about anything and she loves them because they are bright colored. We have received many compliments on them."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Size runs small

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Very cute shoe but they were too narrow for my toddlers chubby little feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute bright shoes, perfect for a little girl!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoes!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are awesome! Love them even more in person! The only thing I don't really care for is the top Velcro strap but that's not really even worth complaining over."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FUNctional!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 3 year old daughter saw these and loved them. I also love them b/c they're easy for her to work with and they are a very comfortable shoe for her."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: bridgeport al
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this for my granddaughter because had a pair similar to it but it was a size to big. Didnt realize they ran bigger."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colorful

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Lightweight,easy for my daughter to put on, and full of fun colors!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

So cute!

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were way cuter then I thought they were going to be!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good choice

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Upland, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My granddaughter loves the colors and wants to wear them with everything even if doesn't match with what she's wearing. You pick your battles!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is an absolutely adorable shoe! Goes with everything. It's slightly narrow which is perfect for my daughter."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these sneakers!!!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bellmore,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers look soo cute on my two and a half year old girl!!! I love them.... And they fit her perfectly!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This a cute shoe for girls with narrow feet"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Colorful and cute

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Danville, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Adorable and colorful sneakers for your little one"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO CUTE!!

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes!! I bought these for my daughter, when I first tried them on her the strap was VERY snug, and would barely velcro over, but after a few days of wearing them they do stretch a little and now fastens all the way over. So don't panic, they do stretch!! LOL"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun shoe

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute shoes, stap is the only disappointment as it doesn't hold as well as I would have expected."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Cons: stap not long
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' KV890
This review is fromKids' KV890.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It's very cute shoes, my 3 year old daughter like it, has lots of room we got size 10. We had it a couple of weeks ago so hoping it will last a while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>