Customer reviews for Women's Prime Time

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Prime Time

The Prime Time sneakers by Skechers will be a style that you will never forget.

  • Synthetic leather upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Lace-up front
  • Stitching details and textile overlays
  • Logo embossed detail
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.645 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Prime Time
Review 1 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very light weight shoe and very comfortable for walking. I would purchase it again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoes

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking, comfortable shoe!

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes didn't have to be "broken in" like other shoes I've purchased. They were comfortable on day 1."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: West Palm Beach, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable low profile shoes. Dressy but casual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable that I don't need to wear my orthotics with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied w/ order

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mullica hill, nj
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"First time I ever ordered sneakers w/o trying on or seeing & I am very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this shoe for my daughter to wear during dance. Very comfortable and true to size!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe looks nice from every angle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So lightweight

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of shoes!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"liked these skechers almost as much as the last style I bought"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for the medical field

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes because they are white."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my mother, who lives in a assisted living. She loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sketchers ROCK

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable tennis shoes I own, great for walking! Love Sketchers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

extremely comfortable

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jeresy
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sneakers fit great and are very comfortable. I bought them specifically for the gym but I am ordering another pair for everyday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sneakers stays in shape.

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have bought four pairs of these sneakers over the past four years and love them. They are fashionable for sport or dress."
Pros: keeps their shape.
Cons: the top wears out before the sole.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as good as expected

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not as good as expected, I got a similar pair (not the same though), and I needed to replace them. IThose are not as good as my former skechers, I guess I need to do more shopping. I will have to return them unfortunately."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"GREAT FIT. EXTREMLY COMFORTABLE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fir for larger size

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tucson, AZ
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The best thing was that the arch fir in the right place for my size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comphy

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Flint, Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comphy/breathable, would definately recommend to a friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's ULTIMA
4.6 out of 5(57)
 
 
 
Women's KR1815WVLP
4.5 out of 5(74)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Prime Time
This review is fromWomen's Prime Time.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes With Laces

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I ordered these, from the picture, I liked the look however I did not realize that they had laces to tie (they were tucked inside the shoe). I did not think I would care for them, but they are comfortable and I actually can adjust them better, so I am happy with them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>