Customer reviews for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Ziglite Rush PS

He will always be on time in the Ziglite Rush running shoes by Reebok.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, mesh tongue
  • Non-abrasion no-sew FuseFrame construction
  • Textile lining, molded ResponSoft sockliner
  • Reflective accents for safety
  • Cushioning foam ZigLite outsole provides responsiveness
Overall Rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
Review 1 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My 9 year old son absolutely loves his new Reeboxs. He will only buy Reebox, he says they are the best."
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style, wears quickly- the light grey comes off at the toes easily and shows and darker grey underneath. Son is 6 loves the style though"
Pros: Shock absorbing
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Son Loves them!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo,NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 6 year old for Christmas, he loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 6 year old is Very Happy

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Woodland, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6 year old and I went shoe shopping. We tried on every brand in every color. These were the best fit for my son and he loved the bright colors.
We are already for Basketball season."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy for kids

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is hard on his active shoes. These Reebok Ziglites have held up under the punishment of daily use. He has sensory issues and has not complained a day about comfort or textures inside the sneakers."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great kids sneakers at an affordable price!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers came in the mail and when they arrived they were exactly as I expected. My son loves the bright color of the sole and he always wants to wear these because they are "cool"!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6 year old son loves these shoes. He says they fit great and are super comfortable. Not to mention he loves the style and color. He wears them to school every day now and has no complaints. Would definitely recommend this shoe!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Runners

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Vancouver, BC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great runners and awesome color"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I highly recommend these sneakers!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these sneakers they fit/look great and he says they are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits true

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They were ordered online but fit true to size and my son wears them all the time."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like that it's lightweight and stylish

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves it. It was comfortable and super lightweight."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaks

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great back to school shoes my son loves these they are not only very stylish but lightweight"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: run 1/2 size smaller
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Ordered these for my youngest boy. So far a great shoe."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Overall a great value shoe and very comfortable for my son"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves them!

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son couldn't wait to get to school and show his friends his new shoes! Great style and even better price. Love BOGO 1/2 for back to school."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered this shoe for my son for school, he loves them. eis a very active child, love sports and the shoes are comfortable. I do recommended this shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking shoe

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loved these shoes. Great color and seem to fit perfectly. Very pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6 year old loves these! He has huge feet but the shoes aren't real heavy."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe that my son likes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Ziglite Rush PS
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Rush PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: TEXAS
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Vibrant colors, great fit, my son loves these!!!! And you can't beat the price!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>