Customer reviews for Women's Diver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Diver

Stand tall with trendy style this season in the Diver thong wedges by Rocket Dog.

  • Textile upper in a platform wedge thong sandal style with a nylon toe post
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning foam footbed
  • 1 ½ inch foam platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ¼ inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Diver
Review 1 for Women's Diver
This review is fromWomen's Diver.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rocket Dogs Rock!!!

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kuwait
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have owned several RD shoes and loved them all. They are so comfy and last long even here in the desert (Kuwait). I always recommend them!"
Pros: comfy and cool!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Diver
This review is fromWomen's Diver.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these.

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Way better than I expected. So comfortable, nice quality and the electric pink is so fun. Cleans well in the washing machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Diver
This review is fromWomen's Diver.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good sandles

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: arlington
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These r good n comfortable sanfles, especially for the price"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Diver
This review is fromWomen's Diver.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love, love, love Rocket Dog shoes. I own several pair and have never been disappointed. Comfortable, stylish, durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Diver
This review is fromWomen's Diver.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Royal Palm Beach, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes...so bright and comfy! Definatly one of my favorite pairs..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Diver
This review is fromWomen's Diver.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and sturdy

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tulsa, Ok
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Rocketdogs brand. Always excited to wear them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Diver
This review is fromWomen's Diver.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the color

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Suitland, Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I chose these shoes because to me pink is a reminder that my mom is still here. She had a double mastectomy and is a breast cancer survivor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Diver
This review is fromWomen's Diver.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Hard to walk in but cute

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I immediately got complements on these sandals for the hot pink color, but they were way taller than what I pictured and very narrow in the heal so they are kind of difficult to walk in for being a sandal. Overall I like them but they will not be my everyday sandal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Diver
This review is fromWomen's Diver.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT FOR SUMMER

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: wy
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"GREAT WITH SHORTS OR JEANS."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Diver
This review is fromWomen's Diver.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for summer!

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bothell, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable and the bright pink is a fun pop of color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Diver
This review is fromWomen's Diver.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy thongs

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Whittier
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfy platform thongs! I would buy another pair if there is any other available color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Diver
This review is fromWomen's Diver.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very comfortable sandals and be worn as dress or casual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Diver
This review is fromWomen's Diver.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: WORLAND,WYOMING
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfy and really cute a great purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Diver
This review is fromWomen's Diver.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

go to shoe

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my go to shoe. Have a billion shoes yet I always wear these. Easy to walk in. Very comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Diver
This review is fromWomen's Diver.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Small

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New york, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Is the first time I ordered online , the reason i did is because it was on sale but the size is small for me. I ordered size 5 and is small , so i will go to the store and change it for size 6 cause I like the color and is perfect for the beach ...."
Pros: i like the design
Cons: too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Diver
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide