Customer reviews for Women's QUIP

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's QUIP

Pair the Quip dress wedges by FERGALICIOUS with your favorite maxi dress.

  • Faux leather upper in a dress wedge sandal style with a round toe
  • Adjustable buckle strap
  • Crisscross strap design at vamp
  • 1 inch cork wrapped platform midsole
  • Jute-wrapped accent at midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 4 ¼ inch cork wrapped wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's QUIP
Review 1 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes Purchased

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LOVE these shoes! They compliment a lot of my Spring outfits and are my "go to" sandle!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love these wedges. I bought another fergalicious shoe which cost almost 30 dollars more but i ended up liking this shoe more. Too bad they didnt have black available but ots a great price and great shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

like

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bristol,CT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these in black last year and love them. They can be dressy or casual. The look is awesome and they are pretty comfortable for a high heel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great price for a cute shoe to wear with summer dresses. Fits well and comfortable too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome wedges

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So glad I found them online, I had seen them at the store and thought they were discontinued! !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoes

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love this shoes. They are very confortable. I order them 7.5 because of the other comments said they are 1/2 size too small (I'm normally 7.0) and they fit real well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

very cute

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"very cute but to narrow, wish they were wider at the toe."
Pros: like the style
Cons: to tight only showed three toes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoe

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Meadowbrook
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe and the wedge is very sturdy.Very stylish shoe that you could dress it up or down, would highly recommend this shoe....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable... Love them but

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love them! I have them in black and brown. They are super comfortable... My only problem... I wore my black pair TWICE and the entire wedge separated from the straps and instep!!! I was able to get them fixed but this should not have happened!!! I do love them... so worth the trouble!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoe looks really good on, but even though I ordered a medium width, it seems a bit tight around the toe area, but I still like it. Very comfortable and easy to walk in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"By far my favorite pair of wedges!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tight across toes

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Southern CA
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought the black pair and they are the most comfortable shoes I have bought!! So I bought the cognac and have sent for an exchange because they are tight across the toes, sad to say, I thought they would be the same fit as the black pair. I hope the replacement pair are a better fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The leather STAINS your feet!!!!

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, N
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore the sandals to work one day, and the upper leather STAINED my feet in BLACK DYE. I dont know what kind of dye they use for this sandals. Otherwise, it's comfy, I guess!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York City
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these shoes because they are confortable and are not heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rockford, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Not only do they look great but they are also very comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for summer!

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable - they look great with jeans, shorts, or skirts!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Confortable soles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really like the style

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A great shoe to wear with dresses and avoid the uncomfortable high heel but still have the dressed up look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They're very cute n comfortable! I just love the way they fit n look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's QUIP
This review is fromWomen's QUIP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable & Cute

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These wedges are surprisingly comfortable. They look cute too. The only thing to note is they feel heavy by the end of the day since they aren't cork."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>