Customer reviews for Women's Bentla

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Bentla

Embrace your inner fashionista in the Bentla dress sandals from G By Guess.

  • Textile and faux leather upper in a dress sandal style with an open toe
  • Woven patent overlays with logo hardware detail at vamp
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bentla
Review 1 for Women's Bentla
This review is fromWomen's Bentla.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kingwood, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best shoes I have bought in a long time. So comfortable from day one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Bentla
This review is fromWomen's Bentla.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, gives that sexy little lift perfect for summer jean shorts!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Bentla
This review is fromWomen's Bentla.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is great for practically anything. It's a sexy casual shoe. It will go great with a lil dress, shorts, jeans and the heel is perfect size for comfort. I am getting them in black also :0)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Bentla
This review is fromWomen's Bentla.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Sandals

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Bought these sandals along with the black pair. For some reason I had to get the white pair a half size smaller than the black pair. Good thing I went to store and tried them on. All in all these shoes are cute and very comfortable and the heel is perfect."
Pros: cute, comforable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Bentla
This review is fromWomen's Bentla.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gift

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ponca City, OK
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes as a gift. I didn't consider myself to be a great shopper, but this was a definitely a win! She loved them and they look AMAZING on her! I couldn't be happier with this purchase because not only is she happy, but because if the ease of finding them, I will continue to shop here. It's a win win and I love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Bentla
This review is fromWomen's Bentla.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!!!

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so freaking adorable! I ordered them a half size big because I tried them on in the store and they ran a bit small. The fit is perfect beyond that, they don't squeese or cause blistering. I love them, bought them in black also!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Bentla
This review is fromWomen's Bentla.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SOOOO cute

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Halifax, ma
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love it. kinda on heavy side but very stylish and cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Bentla
This review is fromWomen's Bentla.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! I have a similar coach pair in gold.
These are better. More true to size. Every time I wear them
I get compliments. Feel like a million bucks. Have your nails
done, get dressed up and put on these shoes. Strut your stuff ladies.
We deserve it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Bentla
This review is fromWomen's Bentla.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Pretty comfortable and a nice size heel for casual"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Bentla
This review is fromWomen's Bentla.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ADORABLE SANDLE

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Eastlake, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I think the sandals are adorable, they fit perfect and comfortable!! I had to return unfortunately because they didn't match my dress, but I would recommend this sandle for sure!!!! They really could even dress up a pair of jeans but I know I wouldn't end up having any use for them myself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.