Customer reviews for Women's Campbell

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Campbell

Make a cutting edge fashion statement in the Campbell dress sandals from Carlos by Carlos Santana.

  • Faux leather and beaded upper in a dress wedge sandal style with a rolled toe post
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • 1 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ½ inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Campbell
Review 1 for Women's Campbell
This review is fromWomen's Campbell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable! Highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Campbell
This review is fromWomen's Campbell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"excellent product and if they recommend you to my family"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Campbell
This review is fromWomen's Campbell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegantly Pretty

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Westchester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very elegant and pretty for a night out or an awesome island vacation shoe! Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Campbell
This review is fromWomen's Campbell.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

awkward fit

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just could not get this shoe on comfortably. Maybe my arch is too high but shoe would not slide all the way on. this shoe is very flashy but I returned it due to poor fit."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Campbell
This review is fromWomen's Campbell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect purchase

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes and very happy I bought them. They are comfortable and stylish. I can wear them with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Campbell
This review is fromWomen's Campbell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe! Love Carlos!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have many pairs of shoes by Carlos and this one is nothing but a wonderful addition to my collection!"
Pros: beautiful shoe and comfortable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Campbell
This review is fromWomen's Campbell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Glitzy & Stylish!

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"What a great color for the upcoming holiday season! I own 10+ pairs of Carlos Santana sandals and love every one of them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Campbell
This review is fromWomen's Campbell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cool shoes

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I loved the style and comfort.. I have wide feet and that was a narrow shoe. but i shop online tg for instore returns"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Campbell
This review is fromWomen's Campbell.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ok

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are not that well-made. They are reasonably comfortable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Campbell
This review is fromWomen's Campbell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

carlos santana

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute and surprisingly comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Campbell
This review is fromWomen's Campbell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

beautiful shoe, well made

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I had to return mine because they were too big. I was disappointed because it is such a nice shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Campbell
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide