Customer reviews for Women's P-GLORI

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's P-GLORI

Sparkle and shine this season with the P-Glori sandals by Steve Madden.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual thong sandal style with a rolled toe post
  • Adjustable buckle strap
  • Rhinestone embellishment adds interest
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's P-GLORI
Review 1 for Women's P-GLORI
This review is fromWomen's P-GLORI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"ordered these for my wedding. fit perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's P-GLORI
This review is fromWomen's P-GLORI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wedding shoes

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gadsden, al
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have searched months for the perfect shoe for my wedding. I am obsessed with these. The detail is beautiful and could be worn many different ways. My feet are on the wide side, which is why I put that they are narrow. If you have an average foot, you would have no trouble at all. Even with my clown feet, they fit fine. As for the comfort, they have no support whatsoever, so your feet are going to hurt after extended wear. Or at least mine do. Overall, these shoes really are fantastic. Buy them. Do it. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's P-GLORI
This review is fromWomen's P-GLORI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Steve Madden Sandals

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful shoe exactly what I expected, nice quality and very comfortable."
Cons: would like free shipping
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's P-GLORI
This review is fromWomen's P-GLORI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a super cute shoe, very comfy and the style is so pretty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's P-GLORI
This review is fromWomen's P-GLORI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoes

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are lovely, I ordered them to wear on my wedding day, and was pleased to see that they are even prettier in person!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's P-GLORI
This review is fromWomen's P-GLORI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals!

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these to wear for my wedding at the ceremony and they're fantastic! I was surprised that they feel so comfortable. I'd definitely recommend them to someone else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's P-GLORI
This review is fromWomen's P-GLORI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect wedding shoe!

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were the perfect sandals for my beach wedding! I ordered so many overpriced sandals from other companies, and glad I found these babies!! They are comfortable and super pretty! All the other shoes had narrow soles, these were perfect! I highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's P-GLORI
This review is fromWomen's P-GLORI.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Sandal, Steve Madden quality

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gig Harbor, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these sandals to wear at my wedding once my feet get sore from my heels. I tried on the size 9 in store and ordered the 9.5 from the website. The 9.5 is NOT much bigger than the 9...I would have gone up to the size 10 if I had known this. They still fit and are comfortable and of good quality, but the little extra wiggle room would have been nice. Overall, a great purchase of Steve Madden sandals that I will wear long after my wedding is over!"
Pros: quality, design
Cons: a little small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's P-GLORI
This review is fromWomen's P-GLORI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased these shoes to update my sandals for summer. Love the look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's P-GLORI
This review is fromWomen's P-GLORI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect!! I love them!! Best stylish sandals ever!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's P-GLORI
This review is fromWomen's P-GLORI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these, they are super cute and fun to wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's P-GLORI
This review is fromWomen's P-GLORI.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"THese shoes are too cute! They go with everthing!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's P-GLORI
This review is fromWomen's P-GLORI.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute sandals

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute sandals true to size. Very comfortable. I would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's P-GLORI
This review is fromWomen's P-GLORI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect destination wedding shoes

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Searched for the perfect sandals for our destination wedding everywhere. Went into the store and they didn't have my size but found them online. Exactly what I was looking for and for a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's P-GLORI
This review is fromWomen's P-GLORI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so pretty!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So very pretty and just right for spring and summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's P-GLORI
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide