Customer reviews for Women's Glam Artist

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Glam Artist

Look fashionable this warm weather season in the Glam Artist thong sandals by Kenneth Cole Reaction.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual thong sandal style with a rolled toe post
  • Beaded embellishment at straps
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Glam Artist
Review 1 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable dressy flat!

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A bit roomy from ball of foot to top of thong - a pad corrected this."
Pros: comfortable dressy flat
Cons: needed ball of foot pad to make it fit better
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too bulky

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I loved the look of these, but they were too bulky and loose. I couldn't keep them on, and I have wide feet."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Kenneth Cole reaction glam artist flip flops are great as far as comfort goes; however, the big jewel-type decoration at the front is more prominent than it appears in the pictures, and almost makes the shoes look tacky."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These sandals are very cute, but they do run a little wide, my feet slid in them. but they are comfortable to walk in and go with any outfit. over all I am very happy with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great show however...

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Magnolia, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really pretty shoe and good quality but my feet sweat so they started making funny sounds when I walk so I will be returning them to the store. I am disappointment because I really did like them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are great to dress up or down. I have already made a lot of use out of them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but feel loose

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Because these have a somewhat slick footbed, I felt like my feet were sliding a bit in these. In my size 11, the shoe was a bit wide for me. I like a snugger fit, so unfortunately these had to go back. They are very cute though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish yet comfortable!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very well made sandals with great style and comfort. Just the right addition to a summer outfit and sturdy enough for lots of walking."
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, I also have in black."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style and beads

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered 9.5 ran 1/2 size to small brought sandals to store to save on postage charges. As of today 9 days later have not received...getting a little worried!! Can not wait for sandals to arrive they are so nice!!"
Pros: beautiful black beads
Cons: runs 1/2 size small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

lovely sandle

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"love the sandle but it runs about 1/2 size to big. I ordered a 10 a 91/2 would hav worked fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I ordered!

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes shipped to me fast and they were exactly what the picture showed online. I'm very happy with my purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kenneth Cole Shoes

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love, Love , Love, these shoes. Perfect with my outfit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals!

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect summer sandal! Just enough bling to wear dressy or casual! The color tones allow for great color match-up from white to dark brown. My new go-to sandal!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Sandal

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The first time wearing them, I was able to wear the sandals all day long without any discomfort. I did need to exchange the sandal for a 1/2 size smaller than my regular shoe size. Beautiful and well made!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice. Can be worn casual or to dress up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Glam Artist
This review is fromWomen's Glam Artist.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute but a bit wide

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoes are really cute but did not seem tight enough around the top of the shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Glam Artist
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Style 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide