Customer reviews for Women's Parisian

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Parisian

Be corporate casual ready in the Parisian flats by B.O.C.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual slip-on flat style with a round toe
  • Ruching detail overlay
  • Logo embossed detail
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.514 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Parisian
Review 1 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these in a champagne color and they quickly became my favorite! Decided I needed the basic black! They look great as a dressy shoe or with jeans. I have a pinched nerve in my foot and love the extra space in the toe box without having to buy a wide shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super confy

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This pair of flats are super confy to walk round running errands and they look very cute"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hillsborough, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was a great value for the money. I love this brand, very comfortable and true to size."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice versatile shoe

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Huntington Beach, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good black flat good for work or with casual pants."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute&Comfy

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flats work well with everything, dressy or casual. They also hold up better than most shoes these days"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these on sale and they are great for the money! They are comfortable and classy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfy flat

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm usually not a fan of flat shoes because they have little or no arch support. Not the case with this BOC, it has enough support to feel good all day long. I wore it the first day over 10 hours with no discomfort, I did order a 1/2 size larger because for some reason flats seem to always run narrow. It was a little loose, but I prefer a loose shoe to a snug one."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love the shoes, couldn't find my size in store, went online and purchased for $20 less! Love it!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Finally

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I looked for flats to match my ivory wedding dress for what seemed like forever! I found these in the clearance section of a FF store but the wrong size. I was so happy when I found they were available online for the same price! The shoes are comfy and perfect color!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Born!

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denton, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great- pretty seasonless and a nice neutral shade called"champagne." Very comfortable to wear for long periods. More gold than brown. I love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not as comfortable as my old Borns.

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Ordered these on line without trying
on assuming they would be similar
to my old Born's. When I got them
and tried them on, I quickly realized
they were too wide and not at all
"cushiony" and comfortable like
my old pair. I returned them to the
store. It's too bad they have no
support because they are so cute.
"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Not Supportive, no cushion/ padding
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfortable!

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tulsa, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"go to, everyday flats! Comfortable and cute, get compliments all the time!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and very cute."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is made very well

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love the color and fit of these flats. in the future i will purchase more of these brand of shoes."
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these flats!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm always searching for comfortable, cute flats and these totally fit the bill. They are super comfy, as I have found all BoC shoes to be. I knew that ordering a size 10 from BoC would fit - every time they are true to size. I've gotten a ton of compliments on these and they go with everything, from casual Fridays and my favorite jeans to a dressier dinner out with my husband! I definitely recommend BoC in general and these flats in particular."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comforable

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great work shoes - comfortable"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoe & stylish

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable for a flat. I can't wear most flat shoes because there is no arch or padding, but I don't think I will have any problem with these."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great comfort for standing.

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Valdosta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have really been enjoying my BOC shoes. They are very comfortable for my long standing shifts at work. The fit was right on. I will continue to purchase BOC products."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Parisian
This review is fromWomen's Parisian.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

2 right feet

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoes, unfortunately you sent me 2 shoes for my right foot and I had to take them back!"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: 2 right shoes sent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>