Customer reviews for Kids' Sublite Pro Rise

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Sublite Pro Rise

He will score on the other team in the SubLite Pro Rise basketball shoes from Reebok.
  • Synthetic upper in an athletic basketball style
  • 3D Fuseframe upper construction
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, removable cushioning insole
  • SubLite foam midsole for lightweight shock-absorption
  • High abrasion rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Sublite Pro Rise
Review 1 for Kids' Sublite Pro Rise
This review is fromKids' Sublite Pro Rise.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

looks cheap

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: flushing, ny
Gender: Female
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the comfort is good but i dunno about it. i don't know if it was the color or the material of it but it looked cheap."
Pros: Lightweight
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Sublite Pro Rise
This review is fromKids' Sublite Pro Rise.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
""My son loves the shoes! They are comfortable and very stylish and the price was great . I am extremely happy with my purchase.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Sublite Pro Rise
This review is fromKids' Sublite Pro Rise.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 3rd and 5th grade boys both chose this shoe based on style. I am very pleased with the construction - they are sturdy and lightweight - especially important for boys who are hard on their shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Sublite Pro Rise
This review is fromKids' Sublite Pro Rise.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish shoe, my son loves

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Runs a bit wide through the toe. He loves them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Sublite Pro Rise
This review is fromKids' Sublite Pro Rise.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My boys love them!!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ohio
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice, reasonably priced shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Sublite Pro Rise
This review is fromKids' Sublite Pro Rise.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kid loves them

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son was very excited to receive theses in the mail. He can't wait for school to start so that he can wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Sublite Pro Rise
This review is fromKids' Sublite Pro Rise.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great kids shoe

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. They are comfortable and stylish. He says all the kids at school love them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Sublite Pro Rise
This review is fromKids' Sublite Pro Rise.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reebok for my son

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoe!! Great quality for the price!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Sublite Pro Rise
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Support 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Performance 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide