Customer reviews for Women's Summer Fun

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Summer Fun

The Summer Fun slip-ons from BZees by Naturalizer will perfectly complement your weekend style.

  • Stretch mesh upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Elasticized collar
  • Logo detail
  • Faux suede overlays at vamp
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Flexible midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Summer Fun
Review 1 for Women's Summer Fun
This review is fromWomen's Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Comfortable Looking

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I can't wait for warmer weather to wear these. They fit well, all though I haven't had them on for any long period of time. I'm sure hoping they
will be comfortable.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Summer Fun
This review is fromWomen's Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: california
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these naturalizer shoes were bought as a gift for my sister who's on her feet all day long at work. She was so happy with the fit. and so confortable to work in. all I can say is that my sister is very happy with her shoes, so I'm happy too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Summer Fun
This review is fromWomen's Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Jackson, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had tried these on several times before I was convinced I had to have them. I've since let others try mine and 3 friends have had to get them too. Comfort, casual style, washable. Super value especially when you had to baby your picky feet!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable, orthotic friendly, value for the price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Summer Fun
This review is fromWomen's Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful shoes!

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Eden Prairie, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Lightweight, perfect-fitting, and pleasantly styled. I can walk in these all day with no pain."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Summer Fun
This review is fromWomen's Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and cool.

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great. Extremely comfortable for walking and since you don't need to wear socks, your feet don't get hot even in the Summer months."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Summer Fun
This review is fromWomen's Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice - just a little pinchy

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable slip on sneakers in a practical color with practical styling. Only complaint is that they're a little pinchy at the heel and, because I have high arches, over the top of the arch."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Summer Fun
This review is fromWomen's Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh So Comfy

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Woodland Hills, Calif.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes. They slip on easily and are sooooooo
comfortable. Almost like slippers, but way more support. I love
the way they look. Great with my jeans or capris. You can wear
them all day.
"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Summer Fun
This review is fromWomen's Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: westbrook, Ct.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! I haven't taken them off since I received them. They're so comfy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Summer Fun
This review is fromWomen's Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort!

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes! Very lightweight and comfortable--almost like not wearing shoes at all."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Summer Fun
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.5 / 5
Too wide