Customer reviews for Women's Dunas Wm IV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Dunas Wm IV

Stay comfortable by the water in the Dunas WM IV sandals by Rider.

  • Synthetic upper in an athletic flip flop thong sandal style with a flat toe thong post
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning waffle-textured EVA footbed
  • Thin layer of injection molded Flexpand outsole
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Dunas Wm IV
Review 1 for Women's Dunas Wm IV
This review is fromWomen's Dunas Wm IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rider flip flops

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wallkill, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Rider flip flops are a great shoe. They have great cushion to support you as you wear them. I now own four pairs of them. They wear well and last a long time."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Dunas Wm IV
This review is fromWomen's Dunas Wm IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flip flops

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wallkill, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased Rider flip flops a few years ago and loved them so much that I bought more. They are sturdy and fit true to size. My feet have great support. I can wear them all day and not have my feet feel sore or tired. I will continue to by Rider brand for years to come."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Dunas Wm IV
This review is fromWomen's Dunas Wm IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfy sandals

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Auburn ca
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just what I was looking for. Comfort and good looking"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Dunas Wm IV
This review is fromWomen's Dunas Wm IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these flit flops. Unfortunately you didn't have another pair in another color or I would have purchased them also. I will shop with you again. The order came promptly too. Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Dunas Wm IV
This review is fromWomen's Dunas Wm IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great product. Its extremely comfortable but the size is wrong. Id say by a whole size. I usually wear a 9 and these feel like an 8. I would definitely recommend but get bigger sizes"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Dunas Wm IV
This review is fromWomen's Dunas Wm IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoe

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: cape coral florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i really like these they fit just right and they are very comfortable
i were them constantly
"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Dunas Wm IV
This review is fromWomen's Dunas Wm IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and flexible. Strong enough to keep stuff from penetrating through souls"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Dunas Wm IV
This review is fromWomen's Dunas Wm IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Found it!

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denton, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Are you looking for a stylish, comfortable and easy on the budget shoe for the summer, this is it. It is also made of 30% recycled material and they themselves are 100% recyclable. The Rider company recycles 960 tons of material on a monthly basis. More companies like these will help our earth last. We need to all support companies like this. The comfort and cool feeling of these shoes and the Rider's determination to recycle and save our earth makes this the perfect purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, recyclable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Dunas Wm IV
This review is fromWomen's Dunas Wm IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST FLIP FLIPS BOUGHT IN A WHIL

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are some of the best made and most comfortable flip flops I've bought in a while... look great with browns and khakis. Definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Dunas Wm IV
This review is fromWomen's Dunas Wm IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for walking

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So far, these flip-flops are comfortable and easy to walk in. They have good cushioning and arch support. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Dunas Wm IV
This review is fromWomen's Dunas Wm IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

STYLISH AND COMFY

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: BUFFALO, NEW YORK
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"WHAT A COMFORTABLE PAIR OF SANDALS, GREAT FOR BEACH WEAR, SLIP RESISTANT, I HAVE WIDE FEET AND THEY ARE A PERFECT FIT. LITE WEIGHT FOR PACKING ALSO."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Dunas Wm IV
This review is fromWomen's Dunas Wm IV.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Slightly to small

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I must return these and get the next size up."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: slightly to small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Dunas Wm IV
This review is fromWomen's Dunas Wm IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are quite unique in that they have little air bubbles in the soles that you can feel when you walk. Very comfortable."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Dunas Wm IV
This review is fromWomen's Dunas Wm IV.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love Rider flip flops! Always very comfortable and very cute too!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Dunas Wm IV
This review is fromWomen's Dunas Wm IV.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice flip-flops

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these to have around the house and hopefully for a quick walk. They are comfortable to wear around the house, but for me, not so good when walking a little longer. They are not bad - maybe I just need to get used to them. The cushioning is not very deep and only lasts a few wears, but for shorter walks should be ok. Looks nice though."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: no big cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.