Customer reviews for Women's Harah

Women's Harah

Make a lovely style statement in the comfort of the Harah wedge sandals from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual sandal style with an open toe
  • Adjustable buckle strap
  • Contrasting stitching details
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • 3 inch wrapped wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Harah
Review 1 for Women's Harah
This review is fromWomen's Harah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandals

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes, comfortable and stylish"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Harah
This review is fromWomen's Harah.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Comfort

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love natural soul shoes. I have terrible feet that are picky about what they will wear. I did find this shoe to run a little wide. I decided to keep them anyway because they are so cute."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: a little wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Harah
This review is fromWomen's Harah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great deal on a great shoe

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: TN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe fit what I was looking for - and was at a great price. When they came, they were more comfortable than I expected. Haven't worn daily yet - but I suspect this will be my go to shoe all summer!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Harah
This review is fromWomen's Harah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable and can be worn with both dresses and pants"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Harah
This review is fromWomen's Harah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are amazingly comfortable, and go with any style. I am buying another pair. I am very picky when it comes to my feet.....I am a runner!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Harah
This review is fromWomen's Harah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit well,very comfortable and true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Harah
This review is fromWomen's Harah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Birmingham
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The best shoe ever nothing but comfort I have or arthritis and my feet all the time I put this shoe on and omg the best comfort in a long time yes I will highly recommend."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Harah
This review is fromWomen's Harah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Harah

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Quakertown PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love these shoes - so comfy and look great!! Can wear them with anything. True to size fit."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Harah
This review is fromWomen's Harah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A winner!

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Waukesha, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable for casual or dress affairs. Covered heel is classy. I will wear thes a lot!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Harah
This review is fromWomen's Harah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits like a glove!

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Waukesha, WI
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very confortable, not too high of a heel. Neutral color looks good with everything!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Harah
This review is fromWomen's Harah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe fits very well, and is comfortable to wear all day. It's just the right height and I've received many complements on the style."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Harah
This review is fromWomen's Harah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I think this brand tends to run a bit short. I ordered a 1/2 size up and they are perfect, even on my narrow feet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Harah
This review is fromWomen's Harah.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Naturalizer hit!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Northern California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute, AND comfortable. I'm not a heel person, so I really like comfortable wedges with height. Naturalizer is one of my favorite brands for shoes because they are usually so comfortable. These shoes are no exception!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.