Customer reviews for Women's Clim

Women's Clim

The Clim sandals by Naturalizer will give you trendy style and comfort you deserve.
  • Leather upper in a casual strappy sandal style with an open toe
  • Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed with N5 comfort technology
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.686 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Clim
Review 1 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I Love These Sandals!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hawaii
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals! The gold color is beautiful. I don't wear heels very often because of poor balance so these sandals are dressy enough to wear on a night out!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great color

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Whitefish, MT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered a 7.5 W and when I put them on my little toe stuck out the side. So I ordered a 7W to see if a little shorter would work. I need them for a wedding and I love the color. I just have to determine if the little toe sticks out too much."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are pretty and comfortable. The colors are also very nice and the sandals aren't flashy. You can wear these pretty much anywhere and with anything. Completely versatile."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit and good value

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Like these shoes a lot. Just what I needed to be able to dance at my nephew's wedding."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish summer sandals

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia suburbs, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these sandals for the first time on a weekend trip to Washington DC.
These were the perfect sandals for walking on city streets in hot weather plus they have a stylish appearance. Great color that is neutral enough to wear with anything.
"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking sandal

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Marlboro, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Naturalizer shoes and this sandal is no exception. The colors are great and it blends in with a lot of outfits. I've gotten quite a few comments on how pretty they. If you want a great sandal, this is it. You won't be disappointed!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This Naturalizer shoe exceeded expectations."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, complements a pedicure
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoes

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Color is a little darker than in the pic so don't be put off by it. Shoes are comfy and sized correctly. I love this particular brand of sandal (nothing between the toes, and a back heel strap) - and the back heel strap is velcro to boot. I walk a lot and these shoes are very comfortable to wear all day. Highly recommend, would buy these again."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOES!!

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Goodyear, Az.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LOVE IT!! SO COMFORTABLE!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable And Stylish

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I prefer a lower heel and these were perfect! Very comfortable and the color is very versatile. You can dress them up or down"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just ok

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoe was a bit wide and there was too much room between the top of my foot and the straps across it. The color was darker than the image on the website. I was disappointed that they weren't was comfortable was I expected for Naturalizers."
Cons: Too rigid
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable sandal I ever purchased.

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Harpswell, Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is exactly what I was looking for. A great walking sandal that's as comfortable as my sneakers but much cooler for the warm days coming. I have muscular dystrophy and the right shoe or sandal is very important to me. I would highly recommend this sandal . I hope to be able to order more in the future. Thank you"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks good for dress or casual

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wentzville, Mo
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are very stylish and can be worn for dress-up or casual. I wore them to a wedding and received many compliments. They were very comfortable and gave me good stable base support - not like some of those skinny heeled shoes where you feel off balance. I am well satisfied and plan to wear them often."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style and comfortable!

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Long Beach, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and stylish. I wear them at work where I am constantly on the go and my feet aren't killing me at the end of the day like with most sandals. They're casual enough for everyday w/ shorts or can be dressier with skirts and dresses."
Pros: Flexible, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goes with everything

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Looks great and very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Clim
This review is fromWomen's Clim.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are so comfortable with just a small heel. The color goes with everything and I bought them to go with long skirts and they look great. They are also cute for spring with shorts and a sweater. I wish they had more colors as it is hard to find a pair of gladiators that are not uncomfortable in the heel area."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, no heel pain
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Clim
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 out of 19 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Style 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.1 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide