Customer reviews for Women's Outshine

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Outshine

The Outshine sandals by Skechers are perfect for enjoying a beautiful day poolside.

  • Synthetic upper in a casual slide sandal style with an open toe
  • Crisscross strap design
  • Logo detail with stitching accents
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Outshine
Review 1 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Huntsville, Al.
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I enjoy these shoes greatly. They fit perfect and true to size. They are very comfortable and the soles are soft but sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfy

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great fit, super comfy, i just wish there were several colors available so i could get MORE!! great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable & cute. 2nd pair I have purchased in a year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Quad Cities, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome color and super duper comfy! Great grip and support, too!"
Pros: comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love <3 Love <3 these sandals

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair - I just picked up this pair for a upcoming cruise
They are easy to keep clean and great for walking
absolutely Love <3 these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable!!!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe in black and loved it so much that I searched the internet to find more! My feet hurt by the end of the day in most sandals, but not these!! Love them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very comfortable

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Easy to slip into and very comfortable to walk for hours in. Love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers Athletic Slides

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super Comfortable. Great walking shoes! Even purchased a pair for my mom!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bronx, N.Y
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love my shoes , very stylish but lack the comfort of previous skecher foot wear I've owned. Great for going out but not for very long walks."
Pros: Stylish, fits well
Cons: not as comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the beach

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a comfortable slip- on sandal that was not a thong for an upcoming trip to the beach. They are very comfortable and the style is just what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Owatonna MN
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and exactly as I thought they would be."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: UT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really cute. My only issue with them is that they are pretty tight across the top, to the point that I can't wear them all day or they hurt my feet. I have not been successfuly in breaking them in yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers sandle

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits great and does not irritate my bunion. A plus!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfortable and supportive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they wear well

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the sandals. they are very comfortable . the color is same as picture. would recommend them for long walks too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really nice sandal

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really a nice sandal. I personally bought them larger than I needed because I had a swollen foot due to surgery. It didn't work out for me but the style and quality of shoe was really, really nice. Kind of made me sad I didn't get to keep them. If you order them you will not be disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gren Ridge MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love the comfert of these sandles the soles r great and i dont have to worrie abouy them coming off when i walk and the coller is killer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Skechers! Great Value!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is super cute, fits great and the color combo of gray/pink is a nice neutral. Skechers are so durable and last a long time. Value is great and this sandal is very comfortable - love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable to wear on a hot day

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I find these sandals to be very comfortable to wear while walking long distances. Very cushiony on the bottom of the feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Outshine
This review is fromWomen's Outshine.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: stantonsburg, nc
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"stylish, great comfort....easy slip on and off..."
Pros: comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>