Customer reviews for Women's Reggae Rockfest

Women's Reggae Rockfest

Enjoy a scenic view wearing the Reggae-Rockfest sandals by Skechers.

  • Leather and textile upper in an outdoor lifestyle thong sandal style
  • Crisscross strap design ensures a secure fit
  • Textile lining, cushioning contoured footbed
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.574 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(155 reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
143 of 150(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Reggae Rockfest
Review 1 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not comfortable

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I sent this shoe back. Its a good looking sandal but not very comfortable.
The straps on the sandal were rough on my feet. I only had them on for a short few minutes and took them off because they were chafing my skin.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I have wide foot & high arches. The regular size fit great. The shoe has great arch support . Shoe feels like walking on memory foam. Love the design & color. Co-worker bought a pair & wanted me to try them on. Went to famous web site, found shoe in my store & bought them next day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great.

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe, however, I am an 8.5 through and through. So I ordered a 9. It was too big. I had a full finger width past my toes and behind my heel. So I am exchanging it for a size 8."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect comfort

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the second pair I have bought due to how comfortable they are and they also have great arch support. We have hard surfaces in our home and these sandals are a must."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable sandals

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: I run almost everyday and enjoy variable terrain.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great sandals which actually have support for feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't wait to wear them!!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable sandal and the color is perfect to go with everything. Gives a lot of arch support which I need and I am very happy with my purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great walking shoe

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good arch support for people with high or painful arches"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

attractive sandal

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Surprise AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I already had a pair in another color, I enjoy them so much I ordered them in ths color, beige."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these!! So comfortable, great neutral color! I have foot issues and these are great for walking, standing with support. My summer staple!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort and style

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Auburn,CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe! It has great arch support and is very comfortable. I have to have a comfortable shoe that still looks stylish and this shoe covers all bases. I find myself grabbing it for casual wear as well as some dresses. It goes well with both. I will never regret this purchase."
Pros: total comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great support

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted to purchase a pair of sandals that had great support. These are wonderful and look cute also."
Pros: great support
Cons: just one color choice
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chandler, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was reluctant to buy but decided to. I wore them the 1st day I got them and felt so comfortable.. nice fit.. truly pleased."
Pros: Comfortable, great fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Support

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very happy with this shoe. It is stylish and comfortable and most importantly for me, has great arch support. After wearing them for most of an entire day the first time I put them on, my feet didn't hurt at all!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable all day!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is incredibly comfortable! You feel like you're walking on a pillow. The leather straps give a little for that broken-in comfort. the traction is excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy, Supportive and Stylish!

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma City, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a pair of the black thong flipflops from Skechers and love them because they're still flipflops but have enough straps to stabilize my feet and not put all the stress of holding them on to my toes. These accomplish the same thing but look much more fashionable. The thong only works as a stabilizer; it's not stressful on the joints.
The other great thing is the footbed which isn't rubbery and doesn't make my feet feel as if they belong at a pool.
I'd buy these again if they had them in colors, too!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sandal!

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this sandal! It's comfortable and I can wear it all day without having my feet feel sore. I like the style too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these! have good arch support, you can walk all day. Fit is wonderful. I plan on buying more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are comfortable sandals. I plan on wearing them on vacation next month."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very beachy

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: greensburg, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are the alternative to your standard flip flops, can go from casual to dressy. easy to slip on & go"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable fit

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brighton, Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable sandal. It has good arch support and good metatarsal support. A shoe you can wear all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>