Customer reviews for Women's Reggae Rockfest

Women's Reggae Rockfest

Enjoy a scenic view wearing the Reggae-Rockfest sandals by Skechers.

  • Leather and textile upper in an outdoor lifestyle thong sandal style
  • Crisscross strap design ensures a secure fit
  • Textile lining, cushioning contoured footbed
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.566 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(136 reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
126 of 131(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Reggae Rockfest
Review 1 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't wait to wear them!!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable sandal and the color is perfect to go with everything. Gives a lot of arch support which I need and I am very happy with my purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great walking shoe

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good arch support for people with high or painful arches"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

attractive sandal

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Surprise AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I already had a pair in another color, I enjoy them so much I ordered them in ths color, beige."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these!! So comfortable, great neutral color! I have foot issues and these are great for walking, standing with support. My summer staple!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort and style

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Auburn,CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe! It has great arch support and is very comfortable. I have to have a comfortable shoe that still looks stylish and this shoe covers all bases. I find myself grabbing it for casual wear as well as some dresses. It goes well with both. I will never regret this purchase."
Pros: total comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great support

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted to purchase a pair of sandals that had great support. These are wonderful and look cute also."
Pros: great support
Cons: just one color choice
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chandler, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was reluctant to buy but decided to. I wore them the 1st day I got them and felt so comfortable.. nice fit.. truly pleased."
Pros: Comfortable, great fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Support

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very happy with this shoe. It is stylish and comfortable and most importantly for me, has great arch support. After wearing them for most of an entire day the first time I put them on, my feet didn't hurt at all!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable all day!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is incredibly comfortable! You feel like you're walking on a pillow. The leather straps give a little for that broken-in comfort. the traction is excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy, Supportive and Stylish!

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma City, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a pair of the black thong flipflops from Skechers and love them because they're still flipflops but have enough straps to stabilize my feet and not put all the stress of holding them on to my toes. These accomplish the same thing but look much more fashionable. The thong only works as a stabilizer; it's not stressful on the joints.
The other great thing is the footbed which isn't rubbery and doesn't make my feet feel as if they belong at a pool.
I'd buy these again if they had them in colors, too!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sandal!

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this sandal! It's comfortable and I can wear it all day without having my feet feel sore. I like the style too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these! have good arch support, you can walk all day. Fit is wonderful. I plan on buying more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are comfortable sandals. I plan on wearing them on vacation next month."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very beachy

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: greensburg, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are the alternative to your standard flip flops, can go from casual to dressy. easy to slip on & go"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable fit

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brighton, Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable sandal. It has good arch support and good metatarsal support. A shoe you can wear all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rock on

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South Jordan, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent design! Comfortable flip flop type sandal. I can wear these forever. Bought these last year, wore the heck out of them, when they got older, I wore them out to do my gardening..that's when the webbing part began to fray, but I had already got my money's worth out of them, so I just cut the frays. Now I found these again, bought this new pair... Love these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product looks great

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Marion KS
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sandals are good looking and are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Second pair

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Found this style sandal a few years back. Was happy to find them still around. Very comfortable for long walks. The first pair has held up for years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not sure

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I was hoping that these sandals would be as comfortable as my Skechers Tone-Up sandals, but they are not.
They are a bit too narrow, but the length is perfect (size 11).
I have a very hard time finding comfortable shoes and sandals and I am sorry to say that these don't work for me. They would be comfortable for someone who doesn't have problem feet like I do.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Reggae Rockfest
This review is fromWomen's Reggae Rockfest.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Right Out of the Box!

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Solon IA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for vacation and thought they would need 'breaking in' before then. But, No! Felt fantastic the first time I wore them. Have good arch support too! Would like another pair in a different color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>