Customer reviews for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's REGGAE-T STRAP

Enjoy the serenity of the outdoors wearing the Reggae- T Strap sandals by Skechers.

  • Suede upper in a thong sandal style with a flat toe post
  • Adjustable buckle strap ensures a secure fit
  • Circular logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning foam footbed
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
68 of 68(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
Review 1 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Trendy style with great arch support! Bought a pair for myself and my sister too. Does run a little big. May need to size down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfort :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: lakeside, CA (San Diego County)
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"really liked the style. looks great on my feet. will take a little time to get used to the feel and broken in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cute

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Palm Desert, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe runs at least a size larger maybe 2"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sandals are sooo comfortable

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tracy
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"So comfy you would love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sandal

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a good buy and have a very comfortable outsole."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I didn't even have to break in these sandals. They fit like a glove.. I wear size 7 tennis shoes... Size 6 sandal fit perfect!!! (I don't like any overhang). Bought extra pair for my sister!! Price was super! Purchased when you had BOGO sale...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comftable

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is so comfortable I should of brought two pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love this shoe! I have a narrow foot, so I was glad that they could be adjusted.They are so comfortable. I like them so much I bought them in 3 different colors"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Metro Detroit
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really cute design, bought in black and pink! Hard-to-find arch support for my flat feet that are very comfortable. Great adjustable strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought 4 pair of sandals for traveling in Italy and these were my absolute favorite. The feel like wearing slippers!"
Pros: comfort galore
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST SANDAL

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: BOSTON,MASS
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LOVE SANDAL,I HAVE A LOT OF IT,AND THIS IS THE BEST AMONG ALL OF IT.IT FEELS COMFY AND VERY LIGHT.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute and comfortable shoe

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Have been looking for a pink sandal when I came across this one on line. So happy to have ordered it, received it, and am happy with it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Only one problem

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I first tried to walk in them, the piece between my toes kept sliding under my foot as I walked. Now that I have walked in them and broke them in it is fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice comfortable sandal for a great price. I usually buy more neutral colors, but it will be fun for summer."
Pros: well known brand
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"it is a comfortable shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are so ccomfortable and light weight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product for the price

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super comfortable. Great to walk in all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Needed More Sandals

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I moved from MN to TX recently and found myself wearing more sandals. I've always loved Sketchers and these are no exception. Very comfy. Nice enough to wear to work even."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's REGGAE-T STRAP
This review is fromWomen's REGGAE-T STRAP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy!!

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals feel like a tennis shoe but look like a flip flop! So comfy I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>