Customer reviews for Women's FIRENZE II

Women's FIRENZE II

Sparkle and shine in the Firenze II thong sandals by Roxy.

  • Sequins upper in a casual thong flip-flop sandal style with a fabric toe post
  • Textile lining, smooth cushioning footbed with printed logo detail
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.407 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's FIRENZE II
Review 1 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SLIGHTLY too small

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals! They are so pretty and can really go with anything and are comfortable. They are a TAD bit too small. I'm normally a 7, and ordered a 7, but if I had ordered an 8 they would have been too big. Overall, great sandal!"
Pros: Comfortable, pretty
Cons: on the small side
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite sandals!

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my go-to flip flops--very comfortable, sparkly, and stylish! They go with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flip flops

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the glitter casual or dressy and well made"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks Great

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Manhattan, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I always buy roxy flip flops, they have every color and great styles! These are super comfy and match everything! Only complaint, I bought them online, got my usual size but they were too small! Good thing they had them at the store too, I just returned them for a different size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, and a bit glitzy. Great quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just love them. Just what I was looking for!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals but they run a full size small. I always wear size 8 in roxy flip flops, but had to order 9's when they came and were too small. Too bad they don't have half sizes because the nine's seem a tad long. But the eights feel too small.. Annoying. Also the strap is silvery, not white."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Casual Sandals!

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would recommend these sandals to any of my friends!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not white!!!

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not sure why these are listed as white, they are clearly silver. Silver glittered over off white which is not how they are described."
Cons: not white, ugly silver glitter
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed...

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The sandal is very pretty, but the fit is awkward on my narrow foot. I love Roxy sandals and flip-flops but the frame of this shoe is more rounded and the straps were too loose. I realize that it could just be the shape of my foot and toes but it was just a disappointment, I gave them to my daughter who has a wider foot."
Pros: style
Cons: fit
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved them

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy and cute, my everyday pair!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

in LOVE with these sandals!

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gilroy, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"gorgeous sandals that are true to fit and extremely comfortable. look great with a summer outfit; the sparkle gives it a little something "extra". would definitely purchase again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute summer sandal

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love his flip flop. the only thing is that they are not white they are silver."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Color was not a true white but rather an dingy off white making them look dirty to me. Would have rather had them true white. Also noticed that one strap on the left sandle being a little shorter than the other making them pull a little to one side and not allowing your foot to stay centered in the shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute "out the door to run errands" sandal

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South Carolina
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted something that was comfortable and looked good with jeans, skirts and shorts but also had some pop. These were perfect! Comfy without looking too casual."
Pros: Comfortable, bling
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these!!

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these flip flops

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the color of these flip flops and they are comfortable!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are so cute in person. And so comfortable. I highly recommend them for any occasion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fabulous

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"cute shoe!! Im ready for summer.
light and very comfortable
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's FIRENZE II
This review is fromWomen's FIRENZE II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>