Customer reviews for Men's Duet Sport Clog

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Duet Sport Clog

You can go anywhere in the Duet Sport Clog sandals from Crocs.
  • Croslite(TM) upper in a casual sandal style with a round toe
  • Ventilation holes at the vamp for breathability
  • Moveable slingback strap
  • Unlined, Croslite(TM) footbed
  • Croslite(TM) non-marking traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.701 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(177 reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
171 of 177(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Duet Sport Clog
Review 1 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A bit big

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Be sure and order them smaller than you would normally wear."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and comfort!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Clifton Park, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really satisfy this the shoes, sporty look, trendy and comfy !"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"1st time buying Crocs for myself... great buy! really comfortable and seem to be quite durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is comfortable and it lets my feet breath. I love not having to put socks on."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crocs

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great Crocs!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for what I needed

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These work great for slipping on fast when you need to run out the Garage or down to check the mail. Great in winter, they don't get wet and smelly, and in summer keeps your feet cool when just sitting and relaxing on front porch."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Durable, convienent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cool

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rose Haven, Maryland
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I used to think Crocs looked stupid. But last year a friend gave me a pair. I loved them. These are very cool & comfortable. They are my "house shoes". Just wear 'em around the house. Love 'em."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great crocs

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I will start this by saying I LOVE croc's but theses are amazing, they have a much more durable sole and look like they can handle everything from hikes to a swim in a stream. Can't wait until they can be worn in the great outdoors!"
Pros: Flexible, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cincinnati, Ohio
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great Fit
Great Feel
Great Shoe
"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always good quality

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Crocs has always good quality and the colors are light. My kids loved them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very very nice and cute and comfortable"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy to throw on at end of day.

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: South Jersey
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these to replace my old ones from a few years back. Have to say it's definitely a different feel from the regular crocs but I have grown to like them just as much. I slip these on after work and they are comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Cons: not the best looking style.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is great for outdoor work.

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Liberty, MO
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is usually hard to find this shoe in black in size 12 in our local store. Finding it on sale on the website (although in green), was a tremendous bonus! The extra support and traction the additional sole give the shoe makes it perfect for working on the lawn in comfort."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for stepping out!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these so I can run in and out of the house quickly without putting on shoes. But I also wanted some height, so I can walk in wet grass, light snow. They work great! Very happy with them.
One thing. I have a very high instep. So if you do too, you should know it's a bit snug, but not so much you can't wear them. I dont know think I could wear them to walk around though, I'm sure they would chafe at some point soon."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy and airy

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"as with all of Crocs items this style is very comfortable to wear for long periods of time"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The New Era has begun, The End of Shoes is Now!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, NV
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Why wear shoes when you can wear CROCS!. Easy to slip on and off and the comfort that they have to offer. I love this model as the sole is flexible, thick and tough as a crocodile's butt!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crocs Rock

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These Crocs are made extra roomy, so adjust your sizing accordingly. There is surprisingly a good amount of arch support, and very comfortable. Love the two-tone coloring."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The relatively only crocs with arc support

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Crocs are suitable for comfort but usually lack effective all day shock absorbing properties. The duet sport clogs is one of the only crocs that has in built arch support and moderate all day long pressure support. Stick with these and the off-roads if you require all day long pressure relief, and the sport clogs if you require additional arch support."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, arc suport
Cons: not enough color and design choices
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hubby's second pair of Crocs!

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great. They're so comfy and my husband loves his Crocs. He works long hours and wears heavy boots so wearing these after work is a relief for him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Duet Sport Clog
This review is fromMen's Duet Sport Clog.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable,"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>