Customer reviews for Men's INBOUND

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's INBOUND

Perfect your flips in the Inbound skate shoes by DC Shoes.

  • Leather and nubuck upper in a high top technical athletic skate style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Perforation at toe for breathability
  • Embroidered logo detail, contrast stitching accents
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole with DC’s trademarked “pill pattern” tread
Overall Rating:
4.633 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's INBOUND
Review 1 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: West Virginia
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought them for my son. He absolutely loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: reading pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have ordered these shoes over and over, they are the only ones my son wants!!! Fast service no hassles"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My son loved these. We ordered online and they fit great. He has a wider foot and they fit well.
Delivered quick.
"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product for the price

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very well made and nice looking"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for my boyfriend online. We both like them and I think the colors are nice. Great price too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good style

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my teenage son and he loves them! Says they are comfortable! I would by these again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes would buy more ..comfortable"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Would recommend these to my friends. Nice style, and fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are a ggreat fit, stylish and sporty

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: reno, nevada
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my husband who is a 10.5. He normally wears nike and reebok but he lives these shoes just as much.They feel very athletic but have a skater appearance. Will be buying more in the future in this style."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

DC Shoes

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were very nice in person but ran alittle small....I ended up trading them in for a size larger. I would definately buy DC's again"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got my son these shoes for Christmas & he loves them! The color is great! They fit well & he is very happy with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my son loves then

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sioux Falls. SD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Seem to be nice shoes. Only worn them once since they were a Christmasgift."
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Elma, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Our son always wears DC shoes. We couldn't find the exact type he wanted at our local store, so we went online. Famous Footwear was the only store that sold the type he wanted at a great price. He was very pleased with his gift. They delivered a day early!! Perfect fit."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool shoes

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Puyallup, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. He says they are comfortable and easy to wear. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great looking shoe

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: midlothioan,il
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect great style fit perfect defiantly recommend for young man"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes for boys

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I don't wear these but my son who is 13 loves them! Have owned several pairs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Stafford, VA
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit and style. Comfortable shoe with good support and great cushioning. I highly recommend this brand and thus style."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered these sneakers online & they got here very quickly. The fit was perfect! Nice looking sneakers at a good price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cool sneakers

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these sneakers! They are "cool" and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's INBOUND
This review is fromMen's INBOUND.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SOn loved them!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: DAllas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Son loved the shoes."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>