Customer reviews for Women's AIRA

Women's AIRA

Wear the elegant AIRA dress sandals by JELLYPOP to date night.
  • Faux leather upper in a strappy dress sandal style with an open toe
  • Adjustable buckle instep strap
  • Crisscross strap design
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • 1/2 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ½ inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.639 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's AIRA
Review 1 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not too high a heel

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe fits great but the heel appeared to be a bit higher in the picture. I however don't regret this purchase, it was a good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for a special occasion. They are very attractive and comfortable for heels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sandles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are nice dress sandals to wear at work and they are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair I buy due to the comfort and price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for the price

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Effort, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and stylish for a great price!"
Pros: Comfortable, great price
Cons: a little wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Strappy

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Burbank
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfy and easy to wear. They aren't too high and walking in them all day (even on grass) was a non issue. Definitely will recommend these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jellypop Sandals

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Berkshires, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are very sexy, stylish and comfortable because of the slight platform so your foot isn't at a deep slant, this is why I purchased them. Also, the straps are close enough together to feel good on the sides of your feet.
I would definitely recommend these, I actually bought 2 pairs in case they stop making them I'll have 1 pair for the future.
I made my purchase through the website and the shoes came within a week.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Comfortable and Stylish Heels

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Livingston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Very comfortable and stylish heel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: IA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These strappy sandals are so comfortable I can wear them all day. This is my second pair. Good all around summer wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"First time wearing these shoes was for a long day and late night and no blisters or sore feet. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Better Try These On...

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love strappy sandals... and I am always on the look out for a sandal with a stable heel. I thought that these would be perfect. I was afraid that they would be tight and ordered a size bigger than normal, and that still wasn't enough. They were perfect in length, but the straps were just way too snug and many of them took a lot of adjusting to lay correctly. It's a shame, because I really had my heart set on them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent buy

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Although I had issues with ordering online, I love these sandals! They are so comfortable and classy. I can wear them casually or even a wedding! Definitely excellent shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & Sexy

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the white pair last year and had to get black!! I absolutely LOVE these shoes!!! My feet get sore very quick & these shoes seem to go the distance for comfort!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect summer sandal!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sandals! They will go great with dresses or crop pants. They are very comfortable, so I can wear them to work, and I am on my feet all day!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect shoe for dancing all night! Super comfortable and durable. I bought one extra pair to have for when the one I currently wear wears out (whenever that will be). I bought my first pair in May and I wear it to work or when I go out. Very versatile. You will not be sorry!"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
Cons: not super high but high enough!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sandle for Every Occassion

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Absolutely LOVE these shoes. They are extremely comfortable, and look great with a dress or jeans!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Strange Straps

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Santa Ana, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Some of the straps on these shoes didn't lay against the top of my foot; they stood above the rest. No wonder it appears they were returned more often than once. The shoes are going to get a complex from being returned so often. Sorry little guys but you're going back!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's AIRA
This review is fromWomen's AIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. They are very comfortable and easy to walk in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>