Customer reviews for Women's ASTON

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's ASTON

Brighten up your warm weather wardrobe with the Aston sandals by JELLYPOP.

  • Textile upper in a casual platform wedge sandal style with a peep toe
  • Adjustable buckle instep strap
  • Textile and lace flower ornament at vamp
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • 1 ¼ inch cork platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 4 inch cork wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's ASTON
Review 1 for Women's ASTON
This review is fromWomen's ASTON.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love! Love! Love!

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very sexy and sweet.......very true to fit!.......will be trying this brand more!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's ASTON
This review is fromWomen's ASTON.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Summer Shoe

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this will be a nice wedge for the summer. don't usually wear Jellypop, but for the price, it will do for everyday running around!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's ASTON
This review is fromWomen's ASTON.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are JUST adorable

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lowell, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, I even found a matching cap elsewhere.. Too cute!"
Pros: very cute shoes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's ASTON
This review is fromWomen's ASTON.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very nice

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ny,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i have ordered this shoe because of the price, but i must say im very happy with my purchase. It was cheap, but it looks very cute, and comfortable, the wedges are just perfect.
the only con about this shoe i would say is that is just a little bit stiff material and not following the shape of my feet 100% but i still keep it ;)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's ASTON
This review is fromWomen's ASTON.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute shoes - great value for price

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good value for price. Got a little uncomfortable after wearing for 8 hours in hot weather but that could have been due to feet swelling by the end of my work day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's ASTON
This review is fromWomen's ASTON.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cuteee

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: az
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Well as soon as I seen the shoes I fell in love! I wear a size 6 but even after tightening to the last hole they were to big went to a five and a half perfect!T Could this happen to someone else Idk my feet are tiny I guess."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's ASTON
This review is fromWomen's ASTON.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are perfect for a summer vintage wedding!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's ASTON
This review is fromWomen's ASTON.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Detroit, Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I thought it was a cute wedge to wear with some summer dresses. I loved the price to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's ASTON
This review is fromWomen's ASTON.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, they are super cute and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's ASTON
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.5 / 5
Too wide