Customer reviews for Women's CYRANO

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's CYRANO

Enjoy the warm weather with the trendy Cyrano sandals by JELLYPOP.

  • Faux leather upper in a strappy casual sandal style with an open toe
  • Adjustable buckle instep strap
  • Crisscross strap design
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • 1 inch cork platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 inch cork wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's CYRANO
Review 1 for Women's CYRANO
This review is fromWomen's CYRANO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm new to this brand. I love the comfort of aerosole and this brand delivers. I love the wedge. It makes waking easy. I'll wear these with a summer dress or capris."
Pros: comfort & style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's CYRANO
This review is fromWomen's CYRANO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color and height

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, mn
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted this pair last year but couldn't get buy them and a different black pair so when I saw them on sale I just couldn't pass it up. Great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's CYRANO
This review is fromWomen's CYRANO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Shoes !

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes they feel very comfortable and can be worn with all my summer favorites , even better at a great price!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's CYRANO
This review is fromWomen's CYRANO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not too good in looking, comfortable in wear and i like the height"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's CYRANO
This review is fromWomen's CYRANO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most Comfortable pair of shoes in a long time

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missoula, MT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just picked these shoes up an hour ago and they fit perfect. They are so comfortable. i dont want to take them off. the heel height is also great. Not too high just perfect. Thanks for making a great pair of sandals with an average height heel. Love the cork look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's CYRANO
This review is fromWomen's CYRANO.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Jellypop Shoes

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are really nice except for the fact that they are SUPER wide when I wear a "B" or medium width. My feet slide around in them as there is not much support due to the excessive width."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's CYRANO
This review is fromWomen's CYRANO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are so cute...

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really loved these shoes; however, I returned them because I didn't care for the white on the toes-I felt it made my feet look bigger. Other than that, they are so cute, and comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's CYRANO
This review is fromWomen's CYRANO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: utah
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute shoes can be dressy or casual!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's CYRANO
This review is fromWomen's CYRANO.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is great. The comfort level is amazing. This is a must have in your summer collection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's CYRANO
This review is fromWomen's CYRANO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome looking shoes that fit well

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Princeton, New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Honestly, I have bunions that have made it almost impossible for me to find shoes that look stylish, are comfortable and fit well as I am an Extra Wide. My footwear tend to look quite clunky and sandals are an uncommon item in my shoe racks.
When these arrived and I tried them on, I couldn't believe how fast I could slip my feet into them. Walking in them was so comfortable.
And my feet looked stylish for once!
Now I have listed the sandals as Slightly Wide as I know that if they had not been that way, they would have been a struggle to put on. I would probably even have had to stretch them. But for me, personally, the Width was perfect.
I am very happy with this purchase.
"
Pros: feels solid and durable
Cons: would have liked other colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's CYRANO
This review is fromWomen's CYRANO.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very CUTE

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They go with everything and are comfortable. I can wear them all day and my feet doesn't hurt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's CYRANO
This review is fromWomen's CYRANO.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: CT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Loved the shoes. They are slightly too wide and will need to be repalced after one season. But then I get new shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's CYRANO
This review is fromWomen's CYRANO.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Northampton, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Sandal is cute and comfortable, but the width runs a bit wide. If you have narrow feet, I would not recommend this sandal, but would be ideal for the wider foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's CYRANO
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
5 / 5
Too wide