Customer reviews for Women's Breaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Breaker

Have a fun day in the sun with the super cute Breaker sandals by Roxy.

  • Synthetic upper in a casual flip-flop thong sandal style with a flat toe thong post
  • Logo embossed detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning foam footbed with printed logo detail
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Breaker
Review 1 for Women's Breaker
This review is fromWomen's Breaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent, and I'm picky with summer foot wear.

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Syracuse ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a high arch and hate hard flat flip flops ext, I took a chance on these they looked great online. They we're comfy and soft as soon as I got them in the mail and put them on. When not working I like to wear shoes like this a lot during summer, but I have hard times finding affordable shoes like this that have decent support for my feet that aren't hard as a rock. I'm going to be getting another pair of these!"
Pros: comfy, shock absorbent, pretty, light weight, casual, gives slight support with cushion
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Breaker
This review is fromWomen's Breaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these flip flops

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: long island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them so much that I got them in every color!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Breaker
This review is fromWomen's Breaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flip flops are very comfortable. The fit is true to size. The piece between the toes is comfortable. These shoes feel like they will be comfortable for all day wear and look like they are good quality construction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Breaker
This review is fromWomen's Breaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are very comfortable and high quality shoes! I had a pair last summer and they are still in great shape and I wore them almost everyday!"
Pros: high quality, very comfortable
Cons: wish they came in 1/2 sizes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Breaker
This review is fromWomen's Breaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are nice flip flops, a bit tight at first though. Haven't broken them in all the way yet but hope the straps loosen up a little bit more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Breaker
This review is fromWomen's Breaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Roxy slippers are very comfortable and stylish. A must buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Breaker
This review is fromWomen's Breaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product is good

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Owensville, MO
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the sandals. Just wish I got a bigger size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Breaker
This review is fromWomen's Breaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roxy Flipflips

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfy! Dress up
Or down!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Breaker
This review is fromWomen's Breaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this sandal

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these sandals for my daughter. They are good quality but they were not true to size-had to order one size larger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Breaker
This review is fromWomen's Breaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these!

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Last summer I bought a pair of these in black, so I had to order them in brown this summer!! They are so comfortable!! Unfortunately, I bought the wrong size so I had to exchange them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Breaker
This review is fromWomen's Breaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent design& comfort

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great looking flip flop for just wearing around the house or out to the beach!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Breaker
This review is fromWomen's Breaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are comfortable. I am looking forward to some good weather so I can wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.